Logo White
Watch Demo

Revata Medspa and Laser Center

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Medical Spas|Dallas, TX 75254

14114 Dallas Pkwy #400, Ste 400, Dallas, TX 75254

(972) 707-8128

https://www.revatamedspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(96) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300
5.0
(44) · Health Coach

7651 Davis Blvd

(817) 849-2371
5.0
(6) · Wellness

302 N Jackson Ave

(214) 909-4081
About

Laser Hair Removal, Botox, Juvederm, Voluma, Skin Tightening, Skin Resurfacing, Dermaplaning Skin Treatment, Body Contouring, Acne Treatments, Microdermabrasion, Anti-Aging Facial, Oxygen Infusion Treatment, Signature Customized Skin Treatment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cherise Jensen on Facebook

13 days ago

07/25/2020, 16:01 PM
I HIGHLY recommend Revata! I was so crazy nervous to try Botox for the first time. I was nervous about the discomfort and looking like I “got Botox” Erika is simply the best at what she does! She wants you to look perfect and natural without the “frozen” look. Erika made me feel relaxed and at home the second I walked through the door! She will forever be my go to girl! I can’t wait to go back for more spa procedures!
Business Response:

thank you i enjoyed meeting you too cherise !!!

Caroline Kesterson on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2020, 08:13 AM
Going to Revata Spa is such a beautiful experience. The peaceful environment rejuvenates my soul, and the customer service is first class in every way! Erika does an amazing job with Botox, Fillers, and Laser treatments....she is an artist and takes immaculate care of her customers. I feel uplifted he second I walk in. The skincare products are top notch and I have tried just about everything you can think of. The entire team wants what is best for you and I always look forward to making a little time for myself in such a perfect way at Revata Spa! 💗
Business Response:

thank you caroline love you

Katrina Isaac Cory on Facebook

a month ago

06/28/2020, 03:55 AM
My 20 year old son has been dealing with acne and scarring for several years. I spoke with Erika about his skin issues and she was able to schedule my son with Marissa within a week. Marissa was very professional and made my son feel very comfortable. She took time to explain each step of the treatment process to my son. She is very skilled and knowledgeable. She also took time to recommend products and explain how to use them for best results in between treatments. I would recommend Revata to anyone! My son is looking forward to his next appointment and that is saying a lot.
Business Response:

aww !!! thank u katrina. that makes my heart so happy that he enjoyed his treatment. cant wait to have him back. thank u for the sweet review !!!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Wendy Roston on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 01:51 AM
I love this MedSpa and staff! I used to live in Dallas...and I was introduced to it from one of my clients! I was going for my facials... body hair removal, and Botox! They are AMAZING! I moved to Florida and I’m searching to find a place that can be as amazing and also awesome as Erika Diniz and Marissa Marissa...hopefully I will find a MedSpa as awesome as REVATA!
Travis-Lee Moore on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 11:13 AM
These guys take GREAT care of me! They offered up way less invasive options that produce longer term results.....and Marissa is fabulous! PS - They are my secret weapon and you didn't see me on here! #doriangray #myvanityknowsnobounds
Anna Ferris Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2019, 06:14 AM
Long ago, I became a Revata skin care line junkie (seriously it has changed my life...not to mention it is very affordable and all natural)! Just when I thought they couldn’t add anything better, they have now added a lash serum that is giving all of the other lash serums on the market a literal run for their money! This serum is all natural, and after 2-3 weeks of use, I am noticing that my lashes are fuller and longer (and again I will emphasize the affordability of this product)! Thank you, Revata for having such high quality and affordable products.
Amber Campisi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2018, 18:40 PM
The staff at Revata are amazing! The injectables Erica did were perfection. She really took her time to make sure i was comfortable throughout my entire appointment. Past experiences at other spas I have felt rushed....especially during the busy holiday season, but this was the opposite! And I know what I’m giving myself for Christmas....a membership, I mean I thought it was too good to be real but nope it’s an AMAZING deal!!!
Lesli Stokes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 05:55 AM
So glad I found my way to them! Amnah my laser technician is not only knowledgeable, professional, and personable - she's also funny and an awesome human. I highly recommend her to anyone thinking of getting laser hair removal. Everyone on staff is also knowledgeable. professional, and personable. The atmosphere is always lovely. I will be a client for life.
Chantelle Randolph on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 15:26 PM
The team at Revata clearly knows the in's and out's of working with Botox. The team is professional, educated and experienced. Erika put all my worries and conserns to rest. I highly recomend Revata for all your med spa procedures!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.