Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Resurgens Orthopaedics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
111 reviews
|Orthopedists|Woodstock, GA 30189

2230 Towne Lake Pkwy Ste 100, Ste 300, Woodstock, GA 30189

(770) 592-4424

https://www.resurgens.com/woodstock

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Surgeons

145 Medical Blvd

(770) 389-8386

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Ear Nose & Throat

1825 Martha Berry Blvd NE

(706) 295-5331

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

3969 South Cobb Drive South East Smyrna GA 30080

(770) 436-0041

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(355) · Doctors

970 Woodstock Parkway

(770) 517-2257
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

1600 Medical Way #150

(770) 979-9903

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Orthopedists

5505 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd #100

(404) 355-0743

4 people are looking at this business

About

Georgia's largest orthopaedic practice provides comprehensive musculoskeletal care in a single location, from injury, diagnosis and treatment to rehabilitation services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
111 reviews
589
  
47
  
30
  
23
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.6Google
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candace Kershaw on Facebook

4 months ago

10/13/2020, 06:00 AM
If I could give 0 stars I would cause they don't deserve even 1 star. I had scheduled an appointment for today at 8:15am for MRI to be done. Upon getting there and talking to doctor Gary S. Simon I was told my Insurance denied an MRI that I had to wait 6wks told the doctor that this did not sit with me right and could not be accurate, Doctor literally watched me limp out the office knowing I was concerned and unhappy. I was still charged over 120$ in the office. I called and... Continue Reading
Marsha Rosa on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2019, 01:45 AM
Friendly, efficient staff. Dr. Jonas was great! Personable, excellent bedside manner. Scheduling carpal tunnel surgery.
Debbie Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:34 AM
Everything What else can I say. Dr Chen Trevor Ashley Lynn.
Featured content
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Julie Klein Cassidy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 03:03 AM
Fantastic group of nurses and doctors!!!!
Michelle Blount on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 01:15 AM
Entire staff extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Kelly is awesome.
Candace Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:05 AM
My first appointment with this practice was yesterday. My appointment was at 1:00. I arrived at 12:40. Watched 4 people that came in after me get called back first. Was finally called back for my appointment at 1:30. Waited another 20 minutes in the room for the doctor. I was given paper shorts to put on that were way too small and was told they were the only size they had. I saw doctor Levine. She was nice but I didn’t feel as if she took what I had to say seriously. She recommended a nerve block ( still waiting for someone to call and schedule it). Overall not completely confident with the care I received.
Michael Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:38 AM
A little hard to find the exact building but the experience was good. Staff was very nice.
Claudia Fajardo Hanzlik on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:12 AM
The staff is wonderful and Dr. Kelly is the best!! I wouldn’t see anyone else for my shoulder issues!
Sue Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:25 AM
My appointment was at 8:30 so I arrived at 8:15. I was taken back almost immediately. The nurse was fabulous! Took them only a few minutes to review the X-rays I had and then the doctor came he. He explained everything with words I could understand. Did not feel rushed at all. As I was leaving I wondered why all doctors couldn’t be like him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.