Logo White
Watch Demo

Resurgens Orthopaedics

Own this business?
4.6
72 reviews
|Orthopedists|Woodstock, GA 30189

2230 Towne Lake Pkwy Ste 100, Ste 300, Woodstock, GA 30189

(770) 592-4424

https://www.resurgens.com/woodstock

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

3969 South Cobb Drive South East Smyrna GA 30080

(770) 436-0041

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

150 Clinic Ave # 101

(770) 834-0873
5.0
(21) · Orthopedists

5505 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd #100

(404) 355-0743

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(20) · Healthcare

6840 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(404) 998-0936

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(122) · Orthopedists

857 Collier Rd NW #1

(404) 419-7760

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Orthopedists

145 Medical Blvd

(770) 389-8386
About

Georgia's largest orthopaedic practice provides comprehensive musculoskeletal care in a single location, from injury, diagnosis and treatment to rehabilitation services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
72 reviews
555
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.6Google
  • 17 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marsha Rosa on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2019, 01:45 AM
Friendly, efficient staff. Dr. Jonas was great! Personable, excellent bedside manner. Scheduling carpal tunnel surgery.
Debbie Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 01:34 AM
Everything What else can I say. Dr Chen Trevor Ashley Lynn.
Julie Klein Cassidy on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 03:03 AM
Fantastic group of nurses and doctors!!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Michelle Blount on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 01:15 AM
Entire staff extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Kelly is awesome.
Candace Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:05 AM
My first appointment with this practice was yesterday. My appointment was at 1:00. I arrived at 12:40. Watched 4 people that came in after me get called back first. Was finally called back for my appointment at 1:30. Waited another 20 minutes in the room for the doctor. I was given paper shorts to put on that were way too small and was told they were the only size they had. I saw doctor Levine. She was nice but I didn’t feel as if she took what I had to say seriously. She recommended a nerve block ( still waiting for someone to call and schedule it). Overall not completely confident with the care I received.
Michael Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:38 AM
A little hard to find the exact building but the experience was good. Staff was very nice.
Claudia Fajardo Hanzlik on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:12 AM
The staff is wonderful and Dr. Kelly is the best!! I wouldn’t see anyone else for my shoulder issues!
Sue Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:25 AM
My appointment was at 8:30 so I arrived at 8:15. I was taken back almost immediately. The nurse was fabulous! Took them only a few minutes to review the X-rays I had and then the doctor came he. He explained everything with words I could understand. Did not feel rushed at all. As I was leaving I wondered why all doctors couldn’t be like him!
Wanda Mundy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:06 AM
Dr. Jonas did surgery on my hand right hand 2 years ago no problems now my left hand and bone on bone on my thumb and hand and doing carptunnell surgery next month
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.