Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restore Dental

Claimed
5.0
1294 reviews
|Dentists|Bentonville, AR 72712

3301 S Walton Blvd #19, Ste 19, Bentonville, AR 72712

(479) 259-9060

https://restoredental.com/appointment-request/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

210 NW A St

(479) 273-9444
5.0
(1) · Dental

82 Southwinds Rd

(479) 267-4900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2702 American St

(479) 751-9899

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Dentists

8753

(479) 787-6671

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(337) · Dentists

2131 N Crossover Rd

(479) 856-6610
5.0
(19) · Dental

1133 N Walton Blvd # A

(479) 273-2626
About

Meet the Business Owner Lindsay E. Business Owner I love that, as a dentist, I have the ability to make a dynamic change in a person's overall health and appearance. It is rewarding to help a patient with chronic problems and present him or her with a workable solution that can have a significant impact on his or her health and quality of life. As the daughter of a dentist, I grew up hearing such wonderful stories from my dad's patients, stories about the excellent care he provided and how much fun it was to be a patient of his. This sparked a curiosity in me to explore the dental field and discover what he loved so much about being a dentist, and what his patients loved so much about him. I

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,294 reviews
51,234
  
420
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 1162 Reviews5.0Google
  • 132 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chase Norwood on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 01:04 AM
Amber and Restore Dental are simply the best! I came in to have my teeth cleaned by Amber and love it! She did such an amazing job and we had great conversation the whole time. I can't recommend her enough! Call and get on Ambers schedule, I promise you won't regret it!!
Chris Shepherd on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 05:22 AM
On time appointments and always friendly staff.
Christy Dewey Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 08:14 AM
Love Restore Dental!!! Dr English and the entire staff are so kind and accommodating. My entire family goes here for all of our teeth needs.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Jennifer McNamara on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 05:22 AM
Great Experience. From the moment you walk in you feel like family. They give you a personal tour and are very thorough examining you which shows they truly care about your dental health. Highly Recommended
Lovely Adriana on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 08:00 AM
ShawAnna is the best she makes you feel comfortable and helps you with any questions I loved my first experience she’s is definitely amazing as well as the doctor I’m glad I came I look forward to my next appointments on helping me have a wonderful smile. Staff is hands down amazing as soon as you step in they make you feel like family
Kristen Head Schmitt on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 06:50 AM
I love restore dental!! I always have enjoyable experiences there. Dr. English and Amber May are so patient and gentle.
Aaron Michael Price on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 05:06 AM
Great customer service. Would recommend
Michelle Sutton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 11:14 AM
This is the best place ever! I can honestly say in all my years of going to the Dentist this was by far the best ever! If you have dental concerns and are afraid, intimidated, embarrassed... whatever the case.. don’t be. You will be greeted and treated in nothing less than a friendly, respectful environment with a team of true professional that make you feel right at home. I am getting all my needed work done within a week of my first visit and couldn’t be happier!!!! Technology ✅ and no you won’t be overpaying for all the perks! (And Brittany is the best dental hygienist ever 😬) 🙌🏻
Miranda Kay on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 01:07 AM
Dr. Offutt and Samantha were amazing!!! My first crown and I didnt feel a thing! Super nice!!! 5 stars and 2 thumbs up from me!!! 💯💯💯
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.