Logo White
Watch Demo

Restorative Health Care, PC

Own this business?
4.9
16 reviews
|Healthcare|Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

800 Roosevelt Rd A109, Bldg A, Ste 109, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

(630) 942-1234

http://rhcpc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Silva Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

15 N Edgelawn Dr

(630) 844-4662

1 person is looking at this business

Fiore Chiropractic
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

507 Fairway Dr # 111

(630) 527-6260

7 people are looking at this business

Back Home Chiropractic
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

2451 N Lincoln Ave

(773) 394-4622

4 people are looking at this business

Annie C Wang
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

552 S York St

(630) 941-1234

1 person is looking at this business

Grundy Family Chiropractic
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

600 N North Ct #100

(847) 358-9999
Elgin Chiropractic
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

2000 Larkin Ave

(847) 888-2112

About

Specialties Chiropractic Spinal Decompression Meridian Stress Assessment Allergy Elimination Neuro Emotional Technique CranioSacral Therapy Massage Therapy Orthotics Acupuncture B.E.S.T. Nutritional Counseling History Established in 2001. Restorative Health Care is dedicated to total body wellness and health through the methods of chiropractic care. Our gentle methods diagnose, treat and prevent illness without the use of prescription drugs or invasive surgery. This approach reinforces the body's natural recuperative powers by using effective methods which are based upon the muscular, nervous and skeletal systems. Patients seeking treatment at Restorative Health Care, PC are assured of recei

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
16 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

05/16/2019, 04:06 AM
This Saturday Dr. Heather is speaking on the science behind and the benefits of CBD Oil. Join us on May 18th at 2:00pm. She will also be answering any general questions anyone may have.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2019, 02:22 AM
NET was on Grey's Anatomy! Go to https://abc.go.com/…/epis…/season-15/22-head-over-high-heels to watch the episode if you haven't already.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

04/23/2019, 03:04 AM
Spring is HERE!! And so is allergy season... Stop on in and check out some of the products to help get you through allergy season. Including Ortho Moleculars D-Hist.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Restorative Health Care on Facebook

2 months ago

04/09/2019, 08:42 AM
We are having another Open House/Educational Seminar. Coming May 18th at 2PM Dr. Heather will be discussing the benefits of CBD Oil. We will also be setting aside time for any general questions. So bring your questions and join us for an educational afternoon.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

03/26/2019, 06:29 AM
If you're ever in South Bend. IN go to Chicory Cafe. Best gluten free crawfish mac n cheese!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

03/07/2019, 03:20 AM
Yesterday there was a senate meeting discussing Mandatory Vaccines on the Federal Level. This would mean mandatory vaccines for all children and adults. NO exemptions.
You wouldn’t even be able to say no to the flu shot! There is no decision yet, but even if you don’t have kids you should be worried. This is our first amendment rights that they are trying to take away. We will no longer have Medical Freedom to make our own decisions about vaccines.
This bill will affect all of us. Not just the Pro and Anti Vaccines people. It will remove one more freedom from us to make our own medical decisions. Here’s how we can all help:
Call this number 202-224-3121 (The US Capital Building - Give them y
...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

03/05/2019, 07:11 AM
Happy Fat Tuesday!! In honor of Fat Tuesday I made Gluten Free Paczki yesterday. And we all agree, they are FANTASTIC... Here is the link to the dough. Yes, I deep fat fried them and the dough was too soft to do the second rising. But they fried and raised beautifully just off the first. I then made our mom make two different custards (regular and espresso) to fill them with. And most decadently I topped them with ganache (a lot of dark chocolate melted with a little heavy cream and butter). Just ask the staff, everyone enjoyed them!!
http://www.crazydealicious.com/gluten-free-polish-doughnut…/
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

02/15/2019, 05:55 AM
EPA taking action with our drinking water!
https://news.internet.apps.samsung.com/…
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

12/28/2018, 08:19 AM
Ten (with Santa) reindeer ducks a leaping!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.