Logo White
Watch Demo

Restoration Ministries Thrift

Own this business?
4.8
78 reviews
|Community Service/Non-Profit|Harvey, IL 60426

253 E 159TH St, Harvey, IL 60426

(708) 333-3370

https://www.restorationministries.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Community & Social Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Community & Social Services

256 Woodland Ln

(219) 942-2422
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

14503 Pohlers Ct

(708) 841-9999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Community Service/Non-Profit

780 Lee St #200

(847) 298-9200
5.0
(2) · Community & Social Services

815 W Van Buren St #300

(312) 829-2475
5.0
(1) · Community Service/Non-Profit

737 W Washington Blvd #2902

(312) 899-6298
5.0
(7) · Community & Social Services

6414 S Cass Ave

(630) 968-8585
About

Pick Up Line, Pick Up

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
78 reviews
564
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica L. Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2015, 01:52 AM
I am blessed and grateful to have made such an alliance with Restoration Ministries and its subsidiary programs! I enjoy serving, and they enjoy having me! Continue to be blessed!
Jared Love on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2015, 10:22 AM
I am so thankful for RMI. It was the best thing that could've ever happened 2 me. They truly care & love us. Thank you
Caitlin Anne Propheter on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2015, 04:45 AM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Bryan Wang on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2015, 01:50 AM
Verenice Murillo Chavez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2015, 04:56 AM
Joseph Kropel on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2015, 01:56 AM
This place is awesome! Saved my life, and opened my eyes, planted seeds to inspire me back on the righteous path, Ray Banks, & Doc Sullivan are the most inspirational men I've ever met! Staff is the best! Save yourself and walk with God! Thank you restoration ministry! Tyker!
Corey James Crowley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2015, 03:18 AM
Julie Cruz-Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2015, 01:31 AM
Matt Curtis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2015, 11:36 AM
I walked through the doors of Restoration Ministries a broken shadow of a man. I had no hope for the future and had burnt all my bridges. After a couple of weeks, something magical happened. I started looking forward to our morning devotions. I started sharing parts of my story with others and found strength in doing so. I started to feel like I was a part of something. It felt like family. I submitted my self to God and began to have an intimate relationship with Him. My life started to change. Without Restoration Ministries I would probably be dead or in prison. This place has changed my life and I am forever grateful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.