Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restoration Ministries Thrift

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
78 reviews
|Community Service/Non-Profit|Harvey, IL 60426

253 E 159TH St, Harvey, IL 60426

(708) 333-3370

https://restorationministries.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Community & Social Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

14503 Pohlers Ct

(708) 841-9999
5.0
(2) · Community & Social Services

256 Woodland Ln

(219) 942-2422
5.0
(7) · Community & Social Services

6414 S Cass Ave

(630) 968-8585
5.0
(2) · Community & Social Services

2200 E Devon Ave Suite 261

(847) 827-8336
5.0
(5) · Community Service/Non-Profit

780 Lee St #200

(847) 298-9200
5.0
(2) · Community Service/Non-Profit

737 W Washington Blvd #2902

(312) 899-6298
About

Pick Up Line, Pick Up

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
78 reviews
564
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica L. Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 01:52 AM
I am blessed and grateful to have made such an alliance with Restoration Ministries and its subsidiary programs! I enjoy serving, and they enjoy having me! Continue to be blessed!
Jared Love on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 10:22 AM
I am so thankful for RMI. It was the best thing that could've ever happened 2 me. They truly care & love us. Thank you
Caitlin Anne Propheter on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 04:45 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Bryan Wang on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2015, 01:50 AM
Verenice Murillo Chavez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 04:56 AM
Joseph Kropel on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 01:56 AM
This place is awesome! Saved my life, and opened my eyes, planted seeds to inspire me back on the righteous path, Ray Banks, & Doc Sullivan are the most inspirational men I've ever met! Staff is the best! Save yourself and walk with God! Thank you restoration ministry! Tyker!
Corey James Crowley on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2015, 03:18 AM
Julie Cruz-Gonzalez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2015, 01:31 AM
Matt Curtis on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2015, 11:36 AM
I walked through the doors of Restoration Ministries a broken shadow of a man. I had no hope for the future and had burnt all my bridges. After a couple of weeks, something magical happened. I started looking forward to our morning devotions. I started sharing parts of my story with others and found strength in doing so. I started to feel like I was a part of something. It felt like family. I submitted my self to God and began to have an intimate relationship with Him. My life started to change. Without Restoration Ministries I would probably be dead or in prison. This place has changed my life and I am forever grateful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.