Logo White
Watch Demo

Restoration Ministries Thrift

Own this business?
4.8
78 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Harvey, IL 60426

253 E 159TH St, Harvey, IL 60426

(708) 333-3370

https://www.restorationministries.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Community & Social Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Community Service/Non-Profit

737 W Washington Blvd #2902

(312) 899-6298
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

14503 Pohlers Ct

(708) 841-9999
5.0
(3) · Community & Social Services

256 Woodland Ln

(219) 942-2422
5.0
(5) · Community Service/Non-Profit

780 Lee St #200

(847) 298-9200
5.0
(2) · Community & Social Services

815 W Van Buren St #300

(312) 829-2475
5.0
(7) · Community & Social Services

6414 S Cass Ave

(630) 968-8585
About

Pick Up Line, Pick Up

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
78 reviews
564
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly DeLeeuw on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 09:14 AM
Alexis Porshe on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 05:27 AM
Lauren Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2016, 00:00 AM
I love volunteering with the food pantry. I love their mission here and everyone is so incredibly nice. I love that kids of all ages can come and be a part of such a fantastic organization and be able to serve others. The programs offered here are amazing and the stories of success proves it's soul purpose.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Dorothy Wormbly on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2016, 00:21 AM
Nice place. Always find something good from clothes to furniture.
Donavan Harper on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2016, 08:23 AM
Jocelyn Justine on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 07:08 AM
Anthony Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2016, 07:39 AM
Joseph Kropel on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 05:03 AM
This facility saved my life! All the people who worked there helped me get closer to GOD, and planted a seed in my heart & soul , if it wasn't for this place i would have truely died, i would like to thank each and everyone who helped me, first and foremost thanking my higher power whom i choose to call JESUS CHRIST MY LORD AND SAVIOR! THANKS AGAIN TYKE! Have a blessed day to all!
Elaine Breivik on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2016, 10:51 AM
If you are fortunate enough to have crossed paths with this place and everybody involved, you truly shall be blessed, in some sort of way. Words can not even be put into place, what a transformation I have gained within my soul. I may have left before my blessings on that route, but I know god is steering me on a different path with plenty of guidance, blessings & plans to follow.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.