Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restoration Ministries Thrift

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
78 reviews
|Community Service/Non-Profit|Harvey, IL 60426

253 E 159TH St, Harvey, IL 60426

(708) 333-3370

https://restorationministries.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Community & Social Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Community Service/Non-Profit

780 Lee St #200

(847) 298-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Community & Social Services

9400 W Higgins Rd #210

(847) 292-0530
5.0
(7) · Community & Social Services

6414 S Cass Ave

(630) 968-8585
5.0
(3) · Community & Social Services

1840 Oak Ave

(847) 864-0800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Community & Social Services

2200 E Devon Ave Suite 261

(847) 827-8336
5.0
(3) · Community & Social Services

815 W Van Buren St #300

(312) 829-2475
About

Pick Up Line, Pick Up

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
78 reviews
564
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristie Hagemeyer Huiner on Facebook

9 months ago

06/03/2020, 04:04 AM
I had to pick up a large item, and the gentlemen that loaded it into my van was so polite, kind, and very helpful! I tried to help, but he said kindly that he could do it. The staff in there are so nice! I didn't have cash on me or else I would have tipped the man for helping so much. This couldn't go without recognition.
Thaddeus C. Brooks Sr. on Facebook

10 months ago

05/10/2020, 03:43 AM
Restoration Ministries is definitely one of the most loving, caring and supportive ministries I’ve encountered is many, many years. The spiritual, physical and emotional aspects are just a few of that which they consistently demonstrate the love of God. Being connected to this community and life building ministry is one of the best decisions I have “ever” made in my life. There has never been “for me” a place so committed to restoring lives and communities then this. I thank God daily for bringing to Restoration, Ministries and I thank Restoration Ministries for bringing back to God..........#TGBTG
Leticia Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 17:34 PM
It is one of the places that, without me searching...God put in my way, just across the street...Harvey House, as we call it in the neighborhood, that leads us to live God's mercy with closed eyes, but opening ours.💗💖🤩
Featured content
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Donald Grimwood on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2019, 14:22 PM
It's the place to go to be healed from your addictions.
Mary Kay Holt Sutherland on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 03:22 AM
great place, Ppl are blessed that enter there. God 1st rehab 2nd. I've watched my son grow there — with Shawn Akison and 2 others.
Laurie Mulligan Jans on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 09:39 AM
Christ based, loving, committed program.
Jeannette Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 05:16 AM
wholistic with Gods will for all Nations of people ...T.L.C
Gay Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 02:55 AM
Brittany Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 09:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.