Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restoration Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Chiropractors|Savannah, GA 31406

1000-F Eisenhower Drive, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 376-9191

https://www.myheadsonstraight.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

5704 Skidaway Rd

(912) 356-5886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

19 Shelter Cove Ln

(843) 686-2225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

124 S Railroad Ave

(843) 726-5990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

10747 Ford Ave #5

(912) 756-3004
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Hall on Facebook

8 days ago

11/19/2020, 00:01 AM
We love going to see Dr. Kaleb! Today was a great example of much he has helped us over the years.. My daughter, for a solid week, has been unconsolable. Waking up crying, not eating well, being aggressive, the list goes on. We went in to get adjusted today at noon, and by 2pm, she was herself again. She ate a great lunch and dinner, played, has been laughing and playing, she woke up from her nap in a great mood and not crying They have been very flexible with our schedule too. We are so thankful to have them!
Crystal McClurg on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2020, 01:17 AM
Dr. Kaleb is very kind and compassionate. He listens to my questions and gives me real answers. He took the time to show me the xrays and explain the hows and whys of treatment. You can see that he cares about his patients.
Claire Fowler Jones on Facebook

8 months ago

04/07/2020, 04:10 AM
I know I’m in the best hands here! I’ve been to several chiropractic offices over the last 17 years and this is by far the best. Doctor Kaleb is very knowledgeable and has given me so much piece of mind through my first pregnancy. I look forward to bringing my baby here in the future!
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ashleigh Tierney on Facebook

9 months ago

02/24/2020, 00:27 AM
Dr Kaleb worked on my son as we were having some latch issues making breastfeeding very difficult! Thankfully after a few sessions things have greatly improved and breastfeeding is going really well! Couldn’t recommend enough! Thank you!
Thomas Easden on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2020, 01:51 AM
Always feel better after my visits. Each visit leaves me feeling more relaxed and e energized!
Cameron Easden on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2020, 19:40 PM
We started going here back in November. We absolutely love it here! Dr. Kaleb Scroggin is great with my almost 3 year old! Even my husband likes coming to the chiropractor, though it took him some convincing. My newborn started latching a lot better after seeing the chiropractor and always seems to latch best after our appointments. My toddler is always so excited to "take his turn!"
Alexis Lynette Hill on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2020, 10:14 AM
Awesome care for baby and momma. Dr. Kaleb genuinely cares for each and every patient.
AmyLee Westervelt on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2019, 02:25 AM
Dr. Kaleb saved my son. I truly believe that without his intervention my son would not have the mobility or ability that he is gaining every day. Dr. Kaleb is the consummate professional and we absolutely thank our lucky stars we were able to get in to see him!
Michael Locklear on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2019, 08:50 AM
Just started going to Restoration Chiropractic this past week after having a ton of back pain for a week. After just a couple visits Kaleb has been able to make my back feel the best it ever has and I look forward to more treatments. Him and his wife have an amazing business and are very friendly and love kids! I highly recommend everyone booking with him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.