Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restivo Autobody & Towing Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
108 reviews
|Body Shops|Sykesville, MD 21784

5296 Enterprise St, Sykesville, MD 21784

(410) 795-8790

https://www.restivoautobody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

4100 Howard Ave

(301) 564-1288
5.0
(10) · Automotive

902 Thompson Ave

(301) 493-6257
5.0
(14) · Automotive

10026 Crystal Falls Dr

(301) 739-8253
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

279 E Main St

(410) 840-8478
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1793 Whiteford Rd

(717) 650-2213
5.0
(10) · Automotive

8395 Euclid Ave

(703) 367-8752
About

Specialties "Accidents are something we can't control, but deciding where to go for the repair is a choice every driver must make." Here at Restivo's we treat every customer like family during the repair process, going above and beyond our duty to insure top quality service and repairs. We go by the phrase "Restored to Perfection" which is why we use OEM parts and focus on fixing your car the correct way. Many insurance providers will refer you to a "preferred shop" so they can cut cost of the repair using aftermarket parts and take short cuts on the repair process. As the vehicle owner you have the choice on where to take your vehicle not the insurance company. Make the right decision and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
108 reviews
576
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Julia Van Der Hulst review for Restivo Autobody & Towing Inc.
Julia Van Der Hulst on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2021, 16:07 PM
Greg Jr and Greg Sr were so helpful and reassuring when my vehicle had to be towed after an accident! They took time to explain their processes and were extremely friendly. Greg Sr even remembered that I had attended a funeral when my car was at Restivo, and followed up with me about how it went. I was very impressed! Even though I got my vehicle towed closer to my home for repairs (solely for convenience) to a different shop, I would recommend Restivo based on their customer service alone! ☺️
Kerri Kaminoski review for Restivo Autobody & Towing Inc.
Kerri Kaminoski on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 04:38 AM
Excellent work and friendly staff. Would highly recommend them.
Robyn Bradley-Catlin review for Restivo Autobody & Towing Inc.
Robyn Bradley-Catlin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 04:20 AM
Great customer service and great job fixing my SUV. Staff were very professional and had a quick turn around time. My car looks brand new! Highly recommend Restivo.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kati Haschert review for Restivo Autobody & Towing Inc.
Kati Haschert on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2020, 18:25 PM
I highly recommend every service that Restivo Auto Body offers! Greg and his team are amazing and always do exceptional work! They are trustworthy and I always know my vehicle is in good hands!
Mary Lu Dovel Batson review for Restivo Autobody & Towing Inc.
Mary Lu Dovel Batson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 02:26 AM
I’m the mother in a family of 6, and we’ve had to use Restivo a few times. They have provided great service, are friendly and welcoming. They are very helpful with getting quotes, working with insurances and doing a great job w repairs. I highly recommend using them.
Alisa Irvine Stacy review for Restivo Autobody & Towing Inc.
Alisa Irvine Stacy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 01:32 AM
I have used Restivo for several body repair jobs & won't go anywhere else. If you saw them, you'd never know either of my vehicles had ever been hit. They also brought my SUV back to my house when this coronavirus hit and I wasn't able to come get it myself. Thanks so much, Greg!
Chuck Schuster review for Restivo Autobody & Towing Inc.
Chuck Schuster on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 05:54 AM
The best experience Ive ever had with a body shop ever. Excellent quality, nice people, kept informed every step of the way. You wont be unhappy!
Stephanie Neiderer review for Restivo Autobody & Towing Inc.
Stephanie Neiderer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 03:28 AM
They were super quick to get me in, walked me through everything. showed me all the prices. Most of all everyone I encountered inside the business was extremely nice and professional!
Robert Reda review for Restivo Autobody & Towing Inc.
Robert Reda on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 09:02 AM
I highly recommend Restivos! I had my Lincoln Navigator in there for rear end damage and everything from the customer service to the repair was amazing! The car looks like it was never hit. Thank you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.