Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Residential Savings Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
42 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Coral Springs, FL 33065

2801, #204, N University Dr, Ste 204, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 845-0606

https://residentialsavingsmortgage.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

2950 Glades Cir

(954) 385-0930
5.0
(21) · Finance

771 NE 82nd St

(305) 985-4889

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Finance

16461 NE 6th Ave

(305) 949-8828
5.0
(67) · Finance

2455 E Sunrise Blvd #500

(888) 995-6624

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

600 Sandtree Dr #204

(561) 626-1998

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

4425 Ponce De Leon Blvd

(888) 988-8843

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We understand that every borrower and their situation is different, thus we offer a variety of products to meet your individual requirements and financial goals. We make the process of completing a mortgage simple and straightforward by offering you the most competitive rates in the industry, a wide array of mortgage products and excellent customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
42 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Brown Spell review for Residential Savings Mortgage
Linda Brown Spell on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2020, 01:16 AM
Tahir Khan at Residential Savings Mortgage is the most knowledgeable and reliable mortgage broker I ever have encountered. Furthermore, his mortgage processor, Lisa Fucci, is probably the best in the business too. To say these two are golden carries a great deal of weight, since I am a retired successful real estate broker after 30 years who has encountered many borderline mortgage broker types in my time. My husband and I personally have used Tahir and Lisa for two refinances, one with a cash-out to buy a very expensive boat, the other to lower the rate on that particular mortgage - and Tahir actually called me to tell me of the opportunity. I feel honored to be able to recommend Tahir Khan of Residential Savings Mortgage and his staff.
Business Response:

Thank You Linda

Juan C review for Residential Savings Mortgage
Juan C on BBB

a year ago

10/18/2020, 01:38 AM
William M0, Abraham M., Cyntia M., Nathaniel, Sergio, Gustavo, and sorry if I cannot remember the other names of this amazing team work of Residential Savings Mortgage of Hollywood FL. You guys are amazing and everyone of you did your best to get the approval of my loan in the middle of the pandemic. I wanted to mention that since the beginning my wife and I were so concerned about the whole process and the final result because just the first appointment my father in law passed away in our country but Cyntia M. was so kind, supportive, and committed to our goal and barely pushed her excellent customer service dedication and effort to stay on top every time and always during our request. The team is so professional, dedicated and focused on your final success. Thanks Residential Savings Mortgage and keep moving forward until our next family investment in this great country.
Business Response:

Mr. ********* Thank you very much for your kind words. We greatly appreciate all of our clients, and am thankful many take the time to let others know that our company is committeed to each of them. Will ****** and the Residential Savings Mortgage Team in Hollywood Office

Enzo A review for Residential Savings Mortgage
Enzo A on BBB

a year ago

10/12/2020, 03:55 AM
You were organized & thorough & professional, as well as kind which made all of the difference in our interactions with you. We put our trust in you and you most definitely came through for us. Thank you for your patience as well as treating us as people rather than just customers. You stand above the rest, Will Morgan & Zaheer Mohamed. Mohamed is very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything thoroughly and always called us back promptly, even after hours. He will go over it & over it if you are having trouble understanding any part of the loan process. Also, thank you for adding to the joy of our new home with your warm wishes and thoughtful gift. It will be used and enjoyed often--and we'll think of you every time. We are very happy with Residential Savings Mortgage... We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Residential Savings Mortgage to others. Enzo & Diana Apa
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Ms. Kay L review for Residential Savings Mortgage
Ms. Kay L on BBB

a year ago

09/15/2020, 06:18 AM
Cynthia Mattar and Abraham Matta are a great assets to your Company. They are attentive, knowledgeable and professional. They made me feel at ease and treated me like family from start to finish with refinancing my home. I will not hesitate to refer them both to my friends for the great and prompt service They delivered. Thank you!!
Business Response:

Ms. ******* Thank you very much for you review, very greatly appreciated. As a senior manager with Residential Savings Mortgage, I am very thankful when our mortgage clients expend the effort to tell others of their experience with our company, we always try our best, we have no 'extra' clients, every client is a priority, and we have a company-wide commitment to ensure the very best customer service in the mortgage industry. Thank you again for your kind words, and please call on us in the future with all of your mortgage needs, WE ARE ALWAYS HERE TO HELP. Residential Savings Mortgage, Inc., opened in January 2004, is a low rate, low fee provider of residential mortgages, for your primary residence, second home and investment properties.

Jean-Marc E review for Residential Savings Mortgage
Jean-Marc E on BBB

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 03:56 AM
Unparalleled response time. Straight Shooters, no B.S. and high respect of everybody's time. Extremely resourceful Company based on Experience, Attitude and Team Work. We came in with a time sensitive situation and they got it done! We have been around and let me tell you, thank god there are still professional folks around in this market in South Florida. I couldn't recommend Residential Savings Mortgage more.
Charlie Siboni review for Residential Savings Mortgage
Charlie Siboni on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 05:24 AM
Thank you for all of your help.
Debbie Friedman review for Residential Savings Mortgage
Debbie Friedman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 07:45 AM
Words cannot describe our gratitude for the service that Mike Carmell and Residential Savings provided to us when refinancing our home. I highly recommend them to anyone who is buying a new home or refinancing a current one!! Mike was always very responsive (it did not matter what day of the week it was or what time of day) and always able to provide the answers to our questions. We had a somewhat unique situation that could have made getting our loan closed difficult but he continued to work with us and do what was needed to get to closing. Thanks, Mike! We appreciate all your assistance!
Mia Saintil-Brace review for Residential Savings Mortgage
Mia Saintil-Brace on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 03:12 AM
Buying a house is one of the hardest things you can experience, but when you have the right people in your corner it can be as simple as picking the right pair of shoes. My home buying experiences was amazing. I listened to the advice of my mortgage broker Tahir and when the time was right I was approved and closed on our home. I am grateful and am ready to move! Thank you to my amazing realtor Elaine The Homelady, Shakira, and everyone that made this a easy process. From my heart to yours, THANK YOU!
An'dria Jeryl Lloyd review for Residential Savings Mortgage
An'dria Jeryl Lloyd on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 07:31 AM
I commend Michael to the fullest.. he set out to do his job and was very successful and I was very pleased with the outcome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.