Logo White
Watch Demo

Residence Inn Arlington

Own this business?
4.1
537 reviews
|Hospitality|Fort Worth, TX 76006

1050 Brookhollow Plaza Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76006

(817) 649-7300

https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/dalar-residence-inn-arlington/?scid=bb1a189a-fec3-4d19-a255-54ba596febe2

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hotels

4901 Keller Springs Rd # 107

(972) 732-1686

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hotels

700 Highlander Blvd400

(682) 777-0873

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(1764) · Hospitality

2121 McKinney Ave

(214) 922-0200

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(9) · Hospitality

501 Samuels Ave

(817) 332-6111

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(8) · Bed & Breakfast

415 NW 4th St

(940) 325-4101
4.6
(670) · Hospitality

2450 Brinker Rd

(940) 387-1000
About

At Residence Inn, we welcome you to all the comforts of home! Our 114 spacious suites offer separate living and sleeping areas, a fully equipped kitchen and plenty of space to relax.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
537 reviews
5270
  
4153
  
364
  
218
  
130
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 304 Reviews4.2Google
  • 199 Reviews4.1Trip Advisor
  • 33 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles H on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

12/29/2019, 07:19 AM
Nice place Looks recently renovated. Staff was awesome. Really good breakfast. Clean rooms. Very quiet. Very close to ATT stadium. Uber was about 7 bucks before game day and about 13 on game day. Overall a solid experience
Ddb2422 on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

11/29/2019, 00:13 AM
Perfect for a large family and extended stays Friendly service with a smile is what you see immediately when checking in. The rooms a large suites with a full operational kitchen which makes the stay easier in the pocket. Beds are firm and feel great. The gym is disappointing because they only have two treadmills. Worth the cost.
Dwayne Artis on Facebook

7 months ago

10/19/2019, 07:12 AM
Great Place. I will return with no doubt
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
lrSk8er on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

10/16/2019, 08:29 AM
Great suite hotel We asked for an early checkin and they were able to accommodate our request. Comfortable beds, clean kitchen area, large vanity area, and room to spread out. Breakfast was only mediocre part of stay So skip it and utilize kitchen in room.
DARIO I on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

09/08/2019, 09:14 AM
Very nice, no complaints The room was automatically upgraded to a suite without asking, which was more than amply spacious. It was clean and updated. The kitchenette was greatly appreciated, the bed was very comfortable, and the complementary breakfast was at the high end of the typical fare (including bacon, eggs, sausage patties, etc). The stay was quiet with no problems. Would definitely return. Stone's throw to 6 flags if that means anything (wasn't on my trip agenda).
Margie on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

07/15/2019, 01:11 AM
Hotel is so-so It was clean, quiet and overall was a nice place. The bad sides were incomplete set of towels when we checked in, didn't really have any blankets nor did they have any extra pillows. Easy things to correct. Nothing in the bathroom to put your clothes up on and when the shower leaked outside of the shower curtain my clean clothes got soaked. There should be a shelf or something to use.
Business Response:

Good afternoon Residence Inn Traveler, Thank you for your feedback we have shared your feedback with our staff so that we can continue to grow and improve our service. I apologize for the incomplete set or towels as well as not being able to provide you with additional pillows. Thank you for staying at the Residence Inn Arlington and we hope you choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Arlington. Thank you, Jillian Rothmeier Front Office Manager Residence Inn Arlington

icecoldri on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/08/2019, 02:18 AM
Great Great location. Staff was pretty friendly. Very clean. Good breakfast for it being complimentary. The Mix was interesting. I would definitely stay here again next time I’m in town and you should too!!
Business Response:

Dear icecoldri, Thank you so very much for your feedback! Our hardworking team will be ecstatic to hear they made a difference during your stay with us. We will see you next time! Thanks Jason Needham General Manager

Chuck M on Trip Advisor

a year ago

05/20/2019, 01:57 AM
Great Location , Awsome service and great breakfest Great location near all the waterparks , baseball, and fun Alrlington has to offer. Near the trolly too so you can get around and enjoy what this area has to offer. The breakfest was good, and offered a varity of options from Oatmeal to eggs and sauage. The front desk staff was the normal Marriott excellent , and the cleaning crew was amazing too (I had forgot to remove me dont clean sticker until 2pm, I told the maid and said it was ok to just drop fresh towels off, the cleaned the room anyway .. I also like that the sofa bed and bedroom space were seprate so my daughter could have her private space and I had mine.. Ez to get onto the highway from this location too.
Business Response:

We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Arlington. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Dear Residence Inn Traveler, We appreciate your business and value your honest feedback. Your comments have been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to guests like you. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location and that our housekeeping service took care of your room. Thank you for staying at the Residence Inn Arlington and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Arlington. Sincerely, Tiffany Raines General Manager Residence Inn Marriott

Kirsten S on Trip Advisor

a year ago

03/30/2019, 01:15 AM
Amazing stay and staff After having a arbnb be less then anticipated the residence inn made our trip all we could hope for. We had a newly renovated 2 bedroom suite that was perfect for our family of 4. We loved breakfast every morning and happy hour. The heated pool was just perfect! Thank you to all the staff who made our trip so enjoyable!
Business Response:

Dear Residence Inn Traveler, We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Arlington. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We appreciate your business and value your honest feedback. Your comments have been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to guests like you. Thank you for staying at the Residence Inn Arlington and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Arlington. Sincerely, Jillian Rothmeier Front Office Manager Residence Inn Marriott

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.