Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Reservoir Commons Dental Associates

4.9

About this business

At Reservoir Commons Dental Associates we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Reservoir Commons Dental Associates is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointme... read more

Location details

203 Storrs Rd, Mansfield Center, CT, 06250, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9202 reviews
Select a rating
Tessa O.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have been going to Reservoir Commons for over a decade now. Every experience I have had there has been excellent. Everyone in the office is pleasant and accommodating. Barbara remembers EVERYONE’S name, which is such a skill to have with that many clients; you go Barb! The courtesy is just the half of it. They do an amazing job cleaning your teeth. They also have never pitched me false diagnoses or unnecessary “preventative care” to profit (which some dental offices are known for). They’re honest, forthcoming, professional... read more

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

My family and I have been going to RCDA for many years. In fact even though our daughter moved away from Mansfield, she still comes to RCDA for her check-ups. Dr. Liang is a highly skilled and wonderful dentist, and her support team is friendly, dedicated and professional. They are very accommodating and understanding, adept at calming nervous dental patients like me, and I am grateful for that. 

Deanna K.'s profile image
4 years ago

I had a very productive appt. with my new hygienist, Heidi. She is knowledgeable and personable. I felt comfortable with her. 

Cheryl U.'s profile image
4 years ago

so, Alice, our dental hygienist retired & we saw Tonya for the first time! I was a bit skeptical at first because no one could clean my teeth except Alice! Well I must say, we both had a very good experience with Tonya. She was professional, friendly, knowledgeable & gentle! She explained things as she went along & did a great job!! I would highly recommend this dental practice! 

Barbara N.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have been a patient for many years and so grateful to continue to be. The experience from the moment I enter the office to my checking out is professional and friendly. The care from all staff reflects the integrity,skill and standards of Dr. Liang. 

Nicole P.'s profile image
4 years ago

My experiences are always pleasant. The staff are kind and attentive. Visiting the dentist can be stressful for many people but I always feel safe and calm there. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

We've been coming here since we moved to area many years ago. Staff from the front office to Dr. Liang herself are friendly, helpful and professional. They always inquire of the family and we've shared stories of our kids growing up over the years. I would highly recommend coming here and have no intentions of looking elsewhere. 

Katharine B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent service and results. 

Mary P.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have used Reservoir Commons for all of my dental needs for years.. They ae efficient, friendly, super professional and caring. I truly look forward to having my teeth cleaned here. When a dental issues has occurred over the years, they handled it immediately. These people are GREAT!! I could not recommend them more highly. 

Frequently asked questions about Reservoir Commons Dental Associates

How is Reservoir Commons Dental Associates rated?

Reservoir Commons Dental Associates has a 4.9 star rating with 202 reviews. 

When is Reservoir Commons Dental Associates open?

Reservoir Commons Dental Associates is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com