Logo White
Watch Demo

Reph's Complete Auto Repair

Claimed
4.8
55 reviews
|Automotive|Coplay, PA 18037

102 S 2nd St, Coplay, PA 18037

(610) 261-0777

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487
Accu-tech Auto Care
5.0
(129) · Automotive

120 County Road 519

(908) 475-8555

2 people are looking at this business

Top of the Hill Auto
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1315 Richmond Rd

(610) 438-2238
Dempster's Quality Car Care
5.0
(73) · Automotive

16 E Montgomery Ave

(215) 441-8002

1 person is looking at this business

Witmoyer's Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220

2 people are looking at this business

Wiley's Car Care
5.0
(106) · Automotive

737 Downingtown Pike

(610) 436-8800

1 person is looking at this business

About

PA State inspection station for cars, trucks, and motorcycles. We specialize in diagnosing those hard to find problems, from check engine lights and running problems to air conditioning and major engine repairs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
55 reviews
548
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe's Drunkcast on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2015, 00:51 AM
In my opinion not only the best in the valley but one of the most reasonable I highly recommend anyone bring their vehicle there to be repaired.
Jim Szilagyi on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2015, 04:07 AM
As Dan's former employer for over ten years and before I sold and moved south I watched Dan grow into one of the most respected and highly knowledgeable automotive technicians in the Lehigh Valley. His expertise in electrical and electronic diagnostics is second to none. I say that because when some local automotive repair shops could not diagnose the problem they had the vehicle towed to our shop and Dan diagnosed and repaired the vehicle for them.
In addition to the above I don't think you will find a more personable and honest person in the business. I only wish I could find a person of his caliber where I live.
Rich Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2015, 02:44 AM
The best and only place I'll ever take my cars. Thanks Dan
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Shana Rusz-Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2015, 03:46 AM
Very impressed with the work that was done on my car. The rates are reasonable and Danny and his wife are absolutely wonderful. Finally an honest and reputable garage in the area.
Jane Piger on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2015, 03:41 AM
I've been impressed by the quality of work that is done at a very fair prices. It is a great place to take your car to, wouldn't go to anyone else.
Jason Todd on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2015, 02:58 AM
Fast, fair, and professional service! Dan (the owner) has years of experience and it shows. Be taking my business there for now on.
Justin Brezina on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2015, 00:33 AM
I've taken multiple trips to Dan for issues from Oil changes Tire Changes, to Steering Apparatus'. Every time I've been impressed by the quality of work that is done at a very fair price! I won't trust my car to anyone else in the Valley other than Dan at Reph's Complete Auto. Great service and great people.
Brandy Henninger on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2014, 03:39 AM
Don Reph on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2014, 05:29 AM
Great and fair mechanic , if it can be fixed Dan is the Man!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.