Logo White
Watch Demo

Reph's Complete Auto Repair

Claimed
4.8
55 reviews
|Automotive|Coplay, PA 18037

102 S 2nd St, Coplay, PA 18037

(610) 261-0777

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area

Witmoyer's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220
Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487
Accu-tech Auto Care
5.0
(129) · Automotive

120 County Road 519

(908) 475-8555

2 people are looking at this business

Dempster's Quality Car Care
5.0
(65) · Automotive

16 E Montgomery Ave

(215) 441-8002

1 person is looking at this business

Wiley's Car Care
5.0
(102) · Automotive

737 Downingtown Pike

(610) 436-8800

1 person is looking at this business

Top of the Hill Auto
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1315 Richmond Rd

(610) 438-2238

12 people are looking at this business

About

PA State inspection station for cars, trucks, and motorcycles. We specialize in diagnosing those hard to find problems, from check engine lights and running problems to air conditioning and major engine repairs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
55 reviews
548
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Kline on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 04:47 AM
5 Stars
Highly recommend! Knowledge, great service, very nice and also affordable!!!! Thank you Reph’s
Kevin Dean on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2018, 03:51 AM
Always great service also best prices in the valley...I recommend them for all you vehicle needs...
Heather Homay Adams on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 05:12 AM
First time using this shop and I was impressed! Knowledge, affordable and high quality work! We will definitely be returning!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anna Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 01:31 AM
The only place we take our cars! Honest, reliable and affordable!
Shannon Lichty on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 00:55 AM
Judy Benner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 03:46 AM
Dan fixed my VW Jetta with intermittent refusal to start. For over a year I took it to 1. Garage I bought it from 2. Pep boys 3. VW dealership. No one could replicate the problem. Last time I had it towed to Dan. He had it diagnosed right away. Fuel pump. VERY reasonable and done quickly. We take all our family cars here. I'm so thrilled to find an honest mechanic to fix our cars! As a person Dan is the best! Always a smile, over and above a great attitude, explains the problem in a way you can understand, shows you the old part he replaced and why. Jackie (his personal assistant haha) answers the phone. Bubbly, again with the same can do attitude. If you don't get Jackie you may get his son...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you Judy from all of us at Reph's C.A.R. Inc.

Brooke Larkin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:41 AM
Barbara Becker-Conklin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2016, 05:12 AM
Rehp is a great and fair man, he can be trusted , to work on your vechical,with fair price.
Stephen Silic on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2016, 04:27 AM
Great service, great people, the only station in the valley where the mechanic will explain all your options. If they can'take fix it, it can'take be fixed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.