Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reno Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
88 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wichita, KS 67216 United States

3351 E 47th St S, Wichita, KS 67216 United States

(316) 524-5700

https://www.renochiroclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

8526 W 13th St N suite 170

(316) 247-5458
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

11124 E 28th St N #110

(316) 613-2004
5.0
(129) · Chiropractors

620 N Baltimore Ave

(316) 260-9775
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

701 N Goddard Rd

(316) 794-8410
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1028 W Pawnee St

(316) 425-0386
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 E 11th Ave

(620) 669-0128
About

The Chiropractic office of Dr. Mark Reno and his associate Dr. Scott Renshaw in Wichita, KS. At Reno Chiropractic Clinic, P.A., enjoy our state of the art chiropractic facility and discover the true wellness lifestyle! We will show you the natural way to better health without resorting to the use of expensive prescription medications. We are convinced that after one visit to our office you will see why chiropractic is a safe and effective alternative to back surgery. We provide a whole host of solutions for your condition and help you feel better than ever before! Chiropractic care covers a wide range of issues including neck pain, back pain, numbness, sciatica, sports and repetitive motion

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
88 reviews
574
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Deborah Malbone Gattenby review for Reno Chiropractic
Deborah Malbone Gattenby on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 02:13 AM
Love Dr. Reno. He's kind and knows his stuff. I would have no problem referring him to anyone.
Krista Cooper review for Reno Chiropractic
Krista Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2019, 11:12 AM
Everyone is so friendly and my range of motion has improved drastically!
Kandi Piatkowski review for Reno Chiropractic
Kandi Piatkowski on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 03:45 AM
Great staff, easy to get an appointment, and personable services!!! I have been receiving adjustments from Dr. Reno for close to 10 years, and have built up a really good report with all of the staff!! I love Reno Chiropractic!!!!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Michael S. review for Reno Chiropractic
Michael S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 15:00 PM
I go weekly to see Mark, he and his staff are amazing people. He is very lucky to have such good people working for him, and my wife and I are lucky to have found them. Highly recommend to try Reno chiropractic!!! You will not be disappointed!!!
Pat Harris review for Reno Chiropractic
Pat Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 03:24 AM
They are very professional.
Dan Schuster review for Reno Chiropractic
Dan Schuster on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 07:26 AM
Great staff and accommodating hours/scheduling.
Mike Dunn review for Reno Chiropractic
Mike Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 15:36 PM
Very impressive. Thanks Mark.
Denise Wilcox Meirowsky review for Reno Chiropractic
Denise Wilcox Meirowsky on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 03:51 AM
It's the Best! Front staff is very friendly, kind, helpful and very personable. Dr. Reno always greets you like your family and when he ask you how you are and how you have been he truly means it. I look forward to going there not just for my adjustments but for the warmth and friendliness. Everyone there treats you like family. They give back with drawings that people actually win, open houses with health and wellness vendors, and they care about you as a person and not just as a patient. I would highly recommend Reno Chiropractic. Give them as 10++++
Beverly Sale review for Reno Chiropractic
Beverly Sale on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2018, 00:08 AM
I have been going there for years. For me, it helps my back. People there are caring and know what they are doing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.