Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Renewed Expressions Cnsgnmnt

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
136 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Meridian, ID 83642

2100 E Fairview Ave #8, Ste 8, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 855-2800

https://renewedexpressions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(9) · Retail

910 Main St

(208) 938-5245
4.7
(22) · Retail

3450 E Longwing Ln Ste. 120

(208) 957-5342
4.5
(36) · Women's Clothing

807 W Bannock St

(208) 331-7806
4.5
(48) · Women's Clothing

1226 Broadway Ave

(208) 342-4879
About

Upscale and beautiful cloths on a budget.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
136 reviews
597
  
414
  
36
  
25
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kandy Thietten review for Renewed Expressions Cnsgnmnt
Kandy Thietten on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 19:56 PM
They had very high quality clothing at excellent prices. Everything looked brand new. The store was very clean and the staff was very helpful.
Pamela Wilson review for Renewed Expressions Cnsgnmnt
Pamela Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 07:24 AM
I love it. My mom would never shop at a consignment shop until I introduced her to Renewed Expressions. Now it's her go too store. We can always find something we like.
Patches Moats review for Renewed Expressions Cnsgnmnt
Patches Moats on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 23:15 PM
I’ve loved Renewed Expressions for many years...since 2012. Just had a truly disappointing experience. Usually such a friendly environment with great customer service. Today I was in the store for nearly 20 minutes. There was only 3 other women in the store. I was never once greeted or acknowledged the entire time I was in the store even though I was in close proximity to the store employee much of the time I was browsing. I left without purchasing anything and I usually spend $20 - $60 a visit. This is the second time in two months I’ve had the same experience. So sad...miss the ladies who use to work here.
Business Response:

Patches- we sincerely apologize about the experience you had while shopping in our store, and for such a delayed response to your review. As a locally owned business that prospers from our community’s support, we greatly value your feedback! We unders…See More

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Dondalee Weaver Southern review for Renewed Expressions Cnsgnmnt
Dondalee Weaver Southern on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 03:29 AM
I have been shopping at this store for over 10 years and they have the best customer service. They offer clean and fashionable clothes in all sizes. I love this store!
Business Response:

Thank you, Dondalee!

Danette Richart-Whitehead review for Renewed Expressions Cnsgnmnt
Danette Richart-Whitehead on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 01:12 AM
I have been shopping at Renewed Expressions for 12 years ever since I moved here when they were first a furniture consignment store. I have always had great experience with the staff and with items I purchased. The stores present location is open and light with large windows to let all that wonderful light inside, and you can move around with ease and go through the racks with ease. The merchandise is always in top notch condition, with a large selection of designer handbags as well as designer clothing. There is a wonderful selection of beautiful jewelry and awesome shoes as well. I use to come to the store twice a week a lot of times just to decompress, as it is a very relaxing place to shop, but I always found something wonderful to take home with me!
Elisabeth Cuningham review for Renewed Expressions Cnsgnmnt
Elisabeth Cuningham on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 06:37 AM
Donna Ivie-Rogers review for Renewed Expressions Cnsgnmnt
Donna Ivie-Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 09:14 AM
I've been shopping here for over 6 years. From the 1st day I came in, I never felt like I was shopping in a used clothing store. The clothes are clean and pressed, no stains or tears...only the best. It always gives me a sense of pride to wear such nice clothes. I love your clean store and friendly, capable staff, but most of all I appreciate that you only accept the nicest clothing because I can always count on finding clothes I'm proud to wear. Keep up the great work!
Brandon John Kekoa Crusat review for Renewed Expressions Cnsgnmnt
Brandon John Kekoa Crusat on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 04:07 AM
First off, I was very unimpressed with their customer service. From the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out we were never acknowledged. Rather, we had to walk to the back of the store to receive any type of "service" and I use quotations because there was absolutely no service. My wife brought in 3 large bags of very nice and gently used clothes from a non smoking household. Most items were name brand and there were multiple high end brand jeans that retail for well over $100. After waiting for 30 minutes we were told they would only take 3 items. I am uncertain of the "criteria" they use to determine what items they will and won't take. What I am certain about is we will never visit them again to shop or consign and would never recommend anyone else to.
Business Response:

Customer service is a priority for us, unfortunately, we are not able to accept everything that is brought to us for consignment. We accept in style items, clean, pressed and on hangers. Our requirements are posted on our website, and we are happy to talk to consignors on the phone, in depth, about what we are looking for. I'm sorry that we didn't have time to explain why we couldn't take each item, we accept about 100 of the 700 items that we look at daily.

Respond to negative reviews
Chelsea Malvich review for Renewed Expressions Cnsgnmnt
Chelsea Malvich on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 04:55 AM
Today was my first time in. I love the ladies working there were very polite and welcoming. A good selection of clothes. I will be back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.