Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Renewed Expressions Cnsgnmnt

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
134 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Meridian, ID 83642

2100 E Fairview Ave #8, Ste 8, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 855-2800

https://renewedexpressions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(9) · Retail

910 Main St

(208) 938-5245
4.9
(20) · Retail

3450 E Longwing Ln Ste. 120

(208) 957-5342
4.5
(45) · Women's Clothing

1226 Broadway Ave

(208) 342-4879
4.5
(209) · Retail

414 W Main St

(208) 338-9234

4 people are looking at this business

About

Upscale and beautiful cloths on a budget.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
134 reviews
596
  
414
  
36
  
24
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Nicole review for Renewed Expressions Cnsgnmnt
Brittany Nicole on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 02:35 AM
This is an absolutely AMAZING store!! It is so clean and beautiful inside, and has a great variety of everything a girl could ever need!! All of the employees are very helpful, and Laura, the store owner, is the BEST! So nice to have a store that is fun to shop in and is affordable! If you haven't been here...you are definitely missing out!
Shantel Marie review for Renewed Expressions Cnsgnmnt
Shantel Marie on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 01:12 AM
I've been going to Renewed Expressions for 15 years. The owners are wonderful. They have cute styles, fair prices, and friendly staff. Love their punch card program, the sales they have, and customer appreciation events they throw. Renewed Expressions makes high end fashion affordable!
Claudine DiTorrice review for Renewed Expressions Cnsgnmnt
Claudine DiTorrice on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 02:11 AM
Terrific owner, helpful team. Lovely items at great prices.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Hailey Elliott Vance review for Renewed Expressions Cnsgnmnt
Hailey Elliott Vance on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 17:53 PM
Owner was upset that I left a bad review (I don’t ever leave bad reviews on businesses but thought it was necessary) about their unfriendliness so she removed all of my items from the floor without a phone call and reprimanded me for 5 minutes about my review when I came in to consign clothing 2 months later. Very disappointed in this business, unfriendly staff, and how the owner reacted to a bad review. Very unprofessional of the owner to handle the matter in the way she did, just a ridiculous experience. I would never recommend and won’t be back.
Kellie Penn review for Renewed Expressions Cnsgnmnt
Kellie Penn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 13:58 PM
How have I not known this place was here?! The people are incredibly friendly; the prices are unmatched; the merchandise is high quality. I highly recommend checking it out. 😊
Cheryl Goodell review for Renewed Expressions Cnsgnmnt
Cheryl Goodell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 13:10 PM
Awesome Fun Store; with some Great Finds!!!!!
Tami Salazar review for Renewed Expressions Cnsgnmnt
Tami Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 10:25 AM
Loved the layout of the store, the display of items, the selection and the prices. I can’t wait to go back!
Business Response:

I’m so glad you loved it! Looking forward to seeing you again 😊

Karen Burden review for Renewed Expressions Cnsgnmnt
Karen Burden on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 19:08 PM
I work for another consignment shop and when Customers come in and if they can’t find what they’re looking for in our shop I send them to Renewed Expressions...
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Karen!

Allison Clark Deyette review for Renewed Expressions Cnsgnmnt
Allison Clark Deyette on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 17:06 PM
They are awesome! Great selection and great staff!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.