Logo White
Watch Demo

Renew Physical Therapy - Portland

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Wellness|Portland, OR 97266

11010 SE Division St #301, Ste 301, Portland, OR 97266

(503) 928-4914

https://renewptpdx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

707 Madison St

(503) 318-9626
5.0
(1) · Wellness

111 W Main St

(503) 829-8221
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

1620 Commercial St SE

(503) 370-4546
5.0
(14) · Wellness

17700 SE Mill Plain Blvd #150

(360) 514-9383
5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

5212 SE 52nd Ave

(503) 777-1983
5.0
(13) · Physical Therapy

17120 Pilkington Rd

(503) 974-9078

1 person is looking at this business

About

Renew Physical Therapy specializes in manual physical therapy treatment for acute and chronic pain conditions. We use specialized mobilization and taping techniques to treat conditions such as spinal pain with our without nerve pain, headaches, joint pain, vertigo, and plantar fasciitis. We make it our personal goal that each patient who walks through our door has a positive experience and leaves our clinic with restored musculoskeletal function.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Cheryl Meduna on Facebook

10 months ago

09/06/2019, 06:27 AM
I met Michael, Heidi and Chris 15 years ago when they worked at another clinic. I had a broken wrist and the surgeon told me I wouldn’t be able to rotate my wrist much after surgery. I have Michael to thank that I was able to gain back 90% motion/rotation in that wrist. I have needed physical therapy several times since then for other injuries including my shoulder last winter at their new location opened a few years ago. I won’t go anywhere else, when the doctor suggests someone else I say nope only Michael Cantwell for me. My whole family sees Michael when needed. You will have a great experience when you go to Renew and see Michael, Heidi and Chris.
Cathy Chesley on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2019, 00:10 AM
I was so skeptical because of pain and discomfort but Renew was amazing! They were empathetic, patient, kind and worked miracles! I drove almost 2 hours one way and it was totally worth the drive.
Tracey Heartsun on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 12:55 PM
Renew Physical Therapy is by far the best place I have EVER received cared. I have been working with Michael, Chris and Heidi for the last 4 months. They are the kindest, most loving and caring people. Michael has so much wisdom and experience in this field and didn't hesitate to spend lots of time explaining things to me in detail. I learned so much about my body and the way it functions as a result of Michael's shared knowledge. Michael, Chris and Heidi are the most personable people to be around......and they actually really do care about their patients. They go above and beyond the call of service. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I would highly recommend Renew PT to anyone in need of physical therapy.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
William Travis on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 20:32 PM
Daniel Huld on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 20:13 PM
I am incredibly grateful to the staff at Renew Physical Therapy! Michael really took the time to understand my injury and provide a great treatment plan. He carefully studied my injured foot and recommended getting an appointment with an ortho specialist as he thought I might have a stress fracture. In the meantime, he set up a great plan that resulted in less pain and good recovery. The specialist found a stress fracture in two metatarsals! Both urgent, epic imaging, and primary care visits had missed the fracture. Excellent care, great customer service, and outstanding people!
Kim Clevenger on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 23:00 PM
Jennifer Rueda on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 13:14 PM
The Cantwells are very patient-focused. They care about helping you get well. Michael, the PT, has a deep knowledge base, so he can really teach you how to recover and/or take care of your body. Heidi, the co-owner, is very knowledgeable about insurance. In addition, they and their PT assistant, Chris, are very welcoming. I recommend this PT clinic to any and all.
Nena Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 15:01 PM
I can not say enough good things about Renew Physical Therapy!!! They really listen to you and come with a plan to help you on the road to recovery. Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend them.
Matthew Neish on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:13 AM
The team at Renew is beyond fantastic. They truly care about their clients and take the time to really figure out what the best path forward is. Unlike other places that are 45 minutes beginning to end, Mike and Chris get you warmed up, do hands on therapy and then work with you on exercises that you can do at home to continue the therapy between visits. Heidi, at the front desk, is also a great pleasure to work with and helps smooth out the scheduling by looking weeks ahead so that you can get the times you need. I've have been to three different physical therapist in the past twelve months and once I found Renew, I will never go any place else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.