Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Renew Dental

Claimed
5.0
46 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Lubbock, TX 79410

4315 28th St Suite 1, Lubbock, TX, 79410, Lubbock, TX 79410

(806) 793-5454

https://renewdentallbk.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

320 E 8th St

(803) 385-4435

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

11010 Quaker Ave

(806) 797-6453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2015) · Pediatric Dentists

7515 Quaker Ave

(806) 796-2408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4601 50th St 206

(806) 792-8116
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

11010 Quaker Avenue

(806) 797-6453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

901 12th St

(806) 794-8124

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa S. review for Renew Dental
Alyssa S. on BirdEye

8 days ago

10/18/2021, 10:02 AM
I just came in contact with a Renew Dental employee at the local MarketStreet. She was one of the sweetest souls I’ve met. Her glow was undeniable and the way she treated the strangers in the store made me wonder what type of phenomenal care she gives her patients. Which leads me to believe that this office provides impeccable care to all. This is the type of place I’d want to be at. I’ll be calling to make an appointment soon. Way to represent your office, Alyssa. (I believe was her name)
Chloe U. review for Renew Dental
Chloe U. on BirdEye

8 months ago

03/01/2021, 17:18 PM
Alyssa was so professional and kind! This is the best dental office I have ever visited. Alyssa made my experience very welcoming and I will be coming back and recommending this amazing office!
Ellen Jean Clem review for Renew Dental
Ellen Jean Clem on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 03:01 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable. Very helpful
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Tyson Shirey review for Renew Dental
Tyson Shirey on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 02:56 AM
The staff here is the absolute best and very caring. Best dentistry office i’ve been too by far. State of the art dentistry. Too notch. So blessed and thankful for them. Thanks goes out to Dr. Ben Edwards at Veritas Medical for the recommendation🙏🏻💜
William H. review for Renew Dental
William H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 00:37 AM
Always friendly and caring people who make sure you are taken care of. Very professional service!
Charlotte O. review for Renew Dental
Charlotte O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:28 AM
The folks at Renew Dental are just the greatest folks!! I enjoy their more holistic approach to dentistry and their calming and kind atmosphere. Brandy has to be the best dental hygienist I've ever had!! I highly recommend the group.
Tatum A. review for Renew Dental
Tatum A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 00:36 AM
Best dentist and staff!
Kristen Wilbur review for Renew Dental
Kristen Wilbur on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 07:53 AM
I absolutely love the staff here. They not only make you feel comfortable but truly go above and beyond. I will always be grateful for them
Samuel G. review for Renew Dental
Samuel G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 01:52 AM
verygood
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.