Logo White
Watch Demo

Renee's Pet Grooming Salon

Own this business?
4.1
87 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orlando, FL 32806

1504 E Michigan St, Orlando, FL 32806

(407) 894-2228

http://dog-grooming-orlando.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(39) · Consumer Services

0000 Lake Smith Circle

(407) 489-1268

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Pet Groomers

130 E Evergreen Ave # 116

(407) 767-7387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

140 Lake Ave

(407) 539-1373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

187 Siesta Dr

(386) 479-1715

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3407 Conway Gardens Rd

(407) 674-8975

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Pet Groomers

11 Main St STE 6

(321) 225-8914

2 people are looking at this business

About

" Tail's are Waggin and Pet's are Braggin "

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
87 reviews
566
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
116
  
  • 69 Reviews4.2Google
  • 14 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mily Church on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2015, 17:58 PM
Norka G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/04/2014, 02:12 AM
Ms. Renee is an amazing groomer! Daisy is my first pup and she showed me some very great techniques to use. Daisy enjoyed her ENTIRE experience with Ms. Renee. I will refer anyone to her whenever the chance arises. Plus I must say, my Yorkie is looking and smelling G R E A T! Thanks Ms. Renee!! - Daisy & Norka
Karin Schoolman-Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2014, 03:38 AM
Renee loves my dog like it was her very own. She does great work on giving my Pomeranian a teddy bear cut when he comes in straggly and in desperate need of a groom. When I have to bring my kids she helps me to the car without hesitation. I would definitely recommend her to others.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Renee F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 09:39 AM
AT Renee's Pet Grooming I do my best to educate and accommodate my clients. Unfortunately I was unable to accommodate Ketty C request. I wish her the best of luck in finding a grooming salon that can better accommodate her needs. Sincerely Renee's Pet Grooming
Ketty C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/21/2014, 18:38 PM
Very rude woman. I asked a simple question and she had an attitude, when I told her she was being rude she had an even bigger attitude. Why would I leave my dogs with a woman like this? STAY AWAY
Respond to negative reviews
Ketty Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2014, 14:57 PM
The owner is VERY RUDE. All I asked was a simple question and she was VERY off putting. You can't be rude to INQUIRING customers. When I told her she was being rude she became angry too! Really? I'll take my DOGS and money elsewhere. Has something to hide too since she refuses to let any customers stay and wait for their dog.
Respond to negative reviews
Renee Faust on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2014, 07:14 AM
At Renee's Pet Grooming Salon I do my best to educate and accommodate my clients. Unfortunately I was unable to accommodate Ketty C. request. I wish her the best of luck in finding a grooming salon that can better accommodate her needs. Sincerely Renee's Pet Grooming
scripgirl on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/24/2013, 17:05 PM
I took my dog for her very first grooming and was very pleased with the results! Renee made me feel quite comfortable with leaving my dog and my dog looked amazing when I picked her back up! I will definitely bring her back for another day of pampering!
friendlypup on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/17/2012, 11:51 AM
I woudnt take my dogs here if she paid me! She is very rude and hits the dogs if they do not cooperate with her. She screams and curses at them. She always is saying how quiet her shop is but what she doesnt tell clients is how she beats the cages with the wet vac attachment until they quiet down. She is racist. If you board your dog there she keeps them locked up all day unless its to take a video to make you believe the dog isnt crated all day. She doesnt tip the bather even if the dog owner insists. Overall if you want your dog to be neglected by all means this is the place for you!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.