Logo White
Watch Demo

Rene Solis Realtor

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Real Estate|Corpus Christi, TX 78411

5334 Everhart Rd, Suite 200, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

(361) 232-7308

https://www.renesolis.co/contact/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

101 Cedar Dr

(361) 643-4581

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

5656 S Staples St Suite 101

(361) 985-9393
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1005 Hwy. 35N

(361) 816-7346
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

320 Poenisch Dr

(361) 813-4777
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

921 Houston St

(361) 643-2591
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

400 Mann St

(361) 884-0488
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Deborah Cano on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/14/2020, 14:20 PM
    Rene is awesome! Will definitely take great care of you and your family. If you looking for your future home, Rene’s your guy!
    Mari Morin on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/27/2020, 16:56 PM
    Now I know exactly why Rene Solis was referred to us. He was a AWESOME realtor from the start. We really enjoyed house shopping with you. It truly shows the passion you have in your career. We are blessed to have worked with such a AWESOME realtor. You knew what we wanted but most important our needs as a family. Mr. Solis thank you for all your hard work and dedication that you provided our family. Our Dreams have come true in becoming home owners 🙏🏽🏡
    Vanessa Reyes on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/30/2019, 01:50 AM
    Rene was so helpful every step of the process ...always available to answers all of our question ...thank you Rene for making this process easy and enjoyable for us we appreciate it :)
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    John War on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/15/2019, 16:39 PM
    Rene Is One Of The Best In Town Highly Recommend He Makes You Feel Comfortable Every Step Of The Way Answers All The Questions In Fast Manner And Is Real Kind And Friendly Found Us Our Perfect Home Definitely Would Not Let You Down!
    Melodyy Mendezz on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/15/2019, 12:08 PM
    Rene is the best he helped us find the perfect home for my family. He always got back to us when we contacted him. He made us feel comfortable and never made us feel like we were being rushed to pick a house. Hes the best highly recommend him!
    Rose Siguenza on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/12/2019, 06:18 AM
    He is awesome and did a great job from the start of finding/ showing homes for us. He was so patient and very professional until we found our home that we love. He helped us as well to find a renter in 6 days after it was out in the market. I highly recommend him. We are so happy for he is our agent.
    Juan Garcia on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/21/2019, 00:47 AM
    Great realtor, he knows exactly what your looking for. Always answered our calls promptly. He is honest and very knowledgeable. Thank you Rene Solis.
    Mary Ann McShane on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/30/2018, 15:13 PM
    Rene is a very conscientious hard working agent. Takes very good care of his clients.
    Nichol Ruiz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/29/2018, 07:20 AM
    I highly recommend Rene, he was patient, professional, and always responded quickly to any and all questions.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.