Logo White
Watch Demo

Renaissance Painting

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Round Rock, TX 78681

1101-G, 2904, N Industrial Blvd, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 244-3281

http://www.renaissancepaintingllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

House Painting By Elvis
5.0
(5) · Contractors

5305 China Berry Rd

(512) 736-8146
Gold Seal Painting
5.0
(7) · Contractors

703 Horizon Trail

(512) 299-6002

1 person is looking at this business

Trinity Painting
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4901 Brook Crest Rd

(512) 462-2020
Austin Painting & Remodeling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

15504 Sutton Dr

(512) 301-5775
360 Painting of Austin
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2900 W Anderson Ln

(512) 937-2360
Ball Brothers Painting
5.0
(2) · Contractors

13800 RR-12

(512) 360-7062

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in quality interior & exterior painting, sheetrock repairs & texturing, roof repairs and shingle (composition) roofing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Krause on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2016, 04:15 AM
My roof was leaking into my bathroom and had been for some time but I was terrified of calling another roofing company since I had a horrible experience with another local roofing company in Round Rock. I finally took the plunge and called Roofmasters after reading the wonderful Yelp reviews. I'm so glad I did because Roofmasters is one of a kind! What an amazing company that is ethical and operates with integrity. Paul is professional and honest. He called when he said he would on Tuesday and came by to assess a leak within 15 minutes. He assessed the roof and took pictures. He came and explained everything to me in detail. I was truly being educated. What a treat! He discovered chew marks ...  more>>
Doris Finley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2016, 05:51 AM
Renaissance Painting removed wall paper in 4 rooms, added texture to those walls, then painted the walls and trim. They also repainted the walls and trim in a large 5th room. We are very, very pleased with the results of their work, and every member of the crew that performed the work was outstanding, thoughtful, courteous, and conscientious. From prep to clean-up and walk-thru, Paul Pansano and his crew were super! We look forward to using them for our next project.
Mildred Lorena Montero Valverde on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2015, 05:29 AM
Me parece esplèndido, lo que hacen para embellecer los hogares es extraordinario. Ojalà, los que viven cerca los puedan contratar
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Edna Diaz on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2014, 02:37 AM
We've used Paul for several projects at our home and highly recommend him! The quality of the work is superb and he always takes such good care of us.
John Gibson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2014, 07:32 AM
Renaissance Painting and Roofing completed an exterior painting and repair project for us last week. We chose them based on a friend’s recommendation, their competitive bid, and, importantly, on the attention to detail paid by owner, Paul Pansano, when he reviewed the job prior to providing a bid. The crew was very professional, knowledgable, and friendly. They were punctual, always cleaned up the job site, and completed the project according to schedule. The crew supervisor, Guillermo, was extremely attentive to repair and painting details and answered all questions we raised. He was very helpful with matching the existing paint color and in selecting a stain for the garage door, dormer, sh...  more>>
Ricky Salinas on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2014, 05:10 AM
I used Renaissance Painting to paint our home and am extremely happy with the results. I had priced two other companies in the Round Rock area and decided to go with them and glad that I did. Paul and his team were very professional and you do not have to be home while they paint. If you do not have a clue is to what colors you want Paul has almost 30 years experience in painting and he can help you pick out colors. Paul can't tell you enough how happy we are, thank you again very much.
Business Response:

Ricky, Thank you and Maggie for your business and the great review. We look forward to serving ya'll in the future

Cindy Patterson Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2014, 05:18 AM
I have used Paul for years. I trust him completely and his work is extremely professional!
James Barnes on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2013, 03:53 AM
Paul and his crew have painted three of my houses and has always done a great job painting, including repairs to the soffits and other things I needed fixed before I could put my houses up for sale. Always polite, Paul and his crew are the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.