Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Renaissance

Claimed
5.0
449 reviews
|Advertising|Philadelphia, PA 19125

1341 N Delaware Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19125

(267) 639-3080

https://www.rencomgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

710 Butternut Cir

(215) 628-3468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9 Tanner St

(215) 356-3787

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9 King Ave

(302) 328-6264
5.0
(1) · Advertising

3301 Lancaster Pike #5c

(800) 285-0400
5.0
(1) · Advertising

259 Veterans Ln # 301

(215) 489-9000
5.0
(1) · Advertising

905 Kings Hwy N

(856) 348-0292
About

Digital marketing company

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
449 reviews
5423
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe S. on BirdEye

13 days ago

07/13/2021, 03:21 AM
Hello all, my name is Joe Sheely a truck driver here in Miami for some months now I’ve been battling with my credit score trying to clean off my credit debts including 4 evictions, I couldn’t meet up with the bills due to my wife’s cancer treatment, after spending much on her she died 4 months ago since then I’ve been trying to avoid late payment, I never thought I could pay off my debts in 5 years time, until my late wife’s dad introduced me to a trustworthy hacker who deleted my credit debts , 4 evictions and added a positive trade lines to my report, my FICO score boosted from 570 to 802 excellent score just in 12 days, I’m so glad and confidently recommending 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE to anyone out there in need of credit fix. Write them via: 760pluscreditscore@gmail.com Text. 304 774 5902
Khalil Eter on Facebook

9 months ago

10/13/2020, 07:19 AM
Ayesha is amazing and helpful we will recommend her without hesitation
Mark Kehlenbach on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2020, 03:38 AM
Everyone at this company seems to care as if they were the owners . it’s something special they have, they will take great care of you, they will show you the ins and outs of online marketing don’t try to do it yourself let these professionals do it for you
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Munther M Hussein on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 09:35 AM
Ayesha Khan from social media department deserves 10 stars, she is patient, takes her time, gives you 100% of her attention, and won’t stop until she gives you exactly what you want.
Munther Hussein on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 06:11 AM
Ayesha Khan from social media department deserves 10 stars, she is patient, takes her time, gives you 100% of her attention, and won’t stop until she gives you exactly what you want.
Brian Motyl on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 03:47 AM
The team is outstanding, helpful, and knowledgeable. Chris Gunsel is our point person and has done an outstanding job of making sure we get the help and suggestions we need to be successful. I would highly recommend Chris and his team
Italo Castro on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 08:28 AM
Gracias a todos y en especial a Ayesha Khan por su gran ayuda y rapidez a nuestros requerimientos. 😀😀
Eduardo Romero on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 01:28 AM
Ayesha khan in social media marketing is the best person to work with she is very kind and very fast in getting her work done. She always has great and amazing ideas always coming up with new methods to figure out how to make the social media platform great.
April Chapman on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 00:01 AM
Renaissance has the market cornered as it pertains to having accurate catalog data. If you are a furniture dealer, Renaissance will be a good partner for you. Their team is incredibly responsive and they are easy to work with. I will be with Renaissance for years to come.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.