Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Remedy Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Wildlife Control|Bessemer, AL 35020

821 10th Ave N, Bessemer, AL 35020

(205) 425-8694

http://www.remedypestcontrolservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Bessemer Remedy Pest Control, we understand how unsettling and unnerving the discovery of a pest infestation can be. No one wants to face the grim reality of having rats, cockroaches or ants running around inside their walls, kitchen, or for that matter, anywhere they consider home or work. Ignoring the problem will not make it go away, and this is why Bessemer Remedy Pest Control is dedicated to offering as much information about pests as possible, so that you know what you are up against and can relax, knowing that we have a solution to your unfortunate pest control problem.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 17:23 PM
I have been using Remedy for 3 years now! Mr. Dean Coach is amazing!!! Great man to talk too! He came over and in one day, I had seen a HUGE difference!!! I used Southwest Pest Control in Mccalla and had to get them to come over 3 times and never seen a difference. They told me that "I must have a huge infest of bugs" and wanted to charged me 100 dollars more to come out and do bombs! I heard about Remedy Pest Control from a friend and in one day, I didn't seen a single bug for months!! I do it quarterly with him and he comes back for free between the months if needed! Great Man and great job!!!!! He knows where all the bugs hide!
Jessica F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 05:19 AM
AWSOME!!! BEST PEST CONTROL I HAVE USED! I have been using Remedy for 3 years now! Mr. Dean Coach is amazing!!! Great man to talk too! He came over and in one day, I had seen a HUGE difference!!! I used Southwest Pest Control in Mccalla and had to get them to come over 3 times and never seen a difference. They told me that "I must have a huge infest of bugs" and wanted to charged me 100 dollars more to come out and do bombs! I heard about Remedy Pest Control from a friend and in one day, I didn't seen a single bug for months!! I do it quarterly with him and he comes back for free between the months if needed! Great Man and great job!!!!! He knows where all the bugs hide!
Tammy B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/12/2012, 01:10 AM
Thank you very much for your help! I almost lost my mind because of all these cockroach in my house! You did a great job of cleaning my house from these beasts!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Joseph D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/12/2012, 15:15 PM
Amazing I would like to take this opportunity to tell you that I was very impressed with the quality of your employees. Your serviceman was exceptional. He was polite, did an excellent job of covering all necessary areas and also informed me of what to expect. You have great representation for your company`s reputation. I will not hesitate to recommend your services to my friends. If you would send me a business card, I would like to post this in the business office of the park.
shane i. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/12/2012, 05:32 AM
The best I just wanted to tell you how much I appreciated all you`ve done. When my flea problem was bad, you came out for free and resprayed. You were always very understanding and friendly and I appreciate your integrity.
Remedy Pest Control on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/07/2011, 09:21 AM
Oct 7, 2011 just want to say – I just would like to comment on the service I receive today from Remedy Pest Control. The person I meet today was the owner and was he very polite and informative, he answered all my question and if I need anything he said just called need more people like you. Thanks.........
haidenatokaaaa on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/14/2011, 19:28 PM
Great service! – I just wanted to let you know how happy I am with the service provided by you.Thank you.
ihaveenoughfornaw on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/14/2011, 16:11 PM
Amazing Service! – I am very happy I chose their services. They did a fantastic job and I will use them in the future as well.Thanks one more time for the great service! Everything looks wonderful.
tellmeareyouenoughf on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/14/2011, 12:16 PM
Nice job. – Really impressed with the job.Nice friendly staff and really good local place. I will recommend your service.Thanks for the great service! Everything looks wonderful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.