Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Remedy Float

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
140 reviews
|Health & Medical|Savannah, GA 31401

4864, 466 Montgomery St, Savannah, GA 31401

(912) 495-5008

https://www.remedyfloat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

115 Charlotte Dr Ste A

(912) 376-0276
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
140 reviews
5119
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Airam Asoral on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 07:21 AM
I stopped in here in Feb. This place is amazing. What a great way to reconnect with your body.
Nancy Solomon on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 07:21 AM
What an indescribable level of peace and relaxation. I left the tank with an overwhelming sense of calm and joy. The courtyard and tea was a perfect way to wrap up the experience. The staff was amazing. Very informative but in no way intrucive in my experience. I can not wait to float again. THANK YOU!!
Denise Lynn Letourneau on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 01:44 AM
What a wonderful relaxing atmosphere specially after the holidays
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Kevin-Rita Stoy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 02:17 AM
It was clean, peaceful, comfortable. Staff was wonderful, booking was easy, and price was reasonable for service provided.
Heather Cherichella on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 01:26 AM
Simply a must! Very clean, very attentive, and amazing!
Staci Bearden on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 07:58 AM
I had my first visit this morning and I will definitely be back. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and made me feel at ease.
Jeannie Morton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 07:51 AM
First time today, was a gift from my husband. It was absolutely an amazing experience! Felt so relaxed and refreshed after. Highly recommend!!
Murray Baughman III on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 08:07 AM
First time and it was amazing. Haley and Cailyn were helpful, knowledgable and very kind.
Baba Ra Isef on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 01:12 AM
Sensory deprivation helps with entering the meditative state effortlessly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.