Logo White
Watch Demo

Rembrandt Cleaners

Own this business?
4.3
86 reviews
|Consumer Services|Royal Oak, MI 48067

508 W Eleven Mile Rd, Royal Oak, MI 48067

(248) 439-0006

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Recovery Cleaners
4.8
(34) · Consumer Services

31771 Sherman Ave

(248) 548-4438

5 people are looking at this business

Crystal Cleaners
4.8
(32) · Consumer Services

6022 Rochester Rd

(248) 879-6484

8 people are looking at this business

Sylvia's Cleaners
4.7
(6) · Consumer Services

3099 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 546-3438

1 person is looking at this business

Maxim's Cleaners
4.7
(11) · Consumer Services

3920 18 Mile Rd

(586) 264-3030

2 people are looking at this business

All Star Dry Cleaners
4.3
(74) · Consumer Services

30910 Beck Rd

(248) 926-8440

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties If you're looking for a personal high quality tailoring and embroidery service, you've come to the right place. At Rembrandt Eco-Friendly Dry Cleaners we'll give you the attention and personal service you'll come to expect and enjoy. We offer the best eco-friendly and organic dry cleaning services as well as alterations on all garments including prom and wedding alterations. Our rates are competitive, with no hidden fees. Our employees are friendly and will be there to help you every step of the way. Rembrandt Eco-Friendly Dry Cleaners has been located in Royal Oak since 2011, while our parent company Rembrandt Tailoring has been reputed as one of the metropolitan's best service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
86 reviews
557
  
410
  
37
  
24
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.3Google
  • 16 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Kube on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2015, 01:17 AM
Disappointing experience. I shudder to think what the outcome would have been if I had not checked my item before leaving the first time. 5 visits later still not happy.
Business Response:

We at Rembrandt are all about customer care. We are in the business of alterations and dry cleaning. 30 years experience. We are not in the business for someone to decide to scam us by trying to make us pay for an old jacket that is falling apart and we fixed everything that she didn't like, but still she was trying to get us to pay for this jacket. Our long time customers know us and our reviews are witnesses for our excellent service . We are sorry that you are not happy but we did our job.

Respond to negative reviews
Ronnie Haisha on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2015, 02:08 AM
By far the greatest customer service in the history of alterations. When I say altar I mean alter! The ladies and gents go out of their way to provide spectacular service, listen to your every word, fulfill all of their promises when it comes to time. It is been six or seven years and I've been going to this place, and all I can say is you get what you pay for it does not apply here! You get by far more than alterations, if you're lucky they will make you a friend. I have gone in, on the days of weddings, a variety of special occasions, hours or a day before travel, and brought in 7 to 20 garments and had them done in a day. That doesn't come cheap, but they don't compromise the quality of work, they put four staff members on the work that I need done. Today I went in and picked up 20 slacks and jeans they had been there for months, and I dropped off nine more pieces four of which I needed the next day. I assure you they will be done, exactly to my liking, and delivered when they say it will. Don't look at their hours of operation, they go with hours before, and stay hours after to make sure all of their customers get their clothing when they need it. I love everybody that works there, and they appreciate your business 100%. In the event that you are not happy with anything, They make sure to rectify it. In regards to their dry-cleaning yes they are a little bit more expensive than the cheap two dollar spots but when you have expensive items or items that need TLC you take them there, my jeans go to Dry Clean Depot my slacks my suits my sweaters go to Rembrandt. Love you guys and gals
jmkrinsky on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/23/2014, 02:56 AM
Got my wedding dress altered here and they did an amazing job.. did not have to pull up my dress it fit snug just how I wanted it. They also fixed my broken bathing suit top while I waited. Very friendly and also have taken a few dresses to be cleaned there as well.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Meghan K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/03/2014, 02:57 AM
Never in my life have I had found a Dry Cleaners who takes such care of my garments. Similarly, they take extra special care of their customers. Rembrandt’s always over achieves, has never missed a delivery date, never ruined a piece, never lost an item, and has actually brought many pieces of clothing back to life! They removed 30 year old stains from my Mother’s wedding dress, candle wax from a shirt (yes, that happened!), and many stains over the years on silks and other difficult fabrics. I trust them wholly with any designer garment, bedding, or item that needs cleaning. The friendly and fun staff make turn the “chore” of picking up dry cleaning into a pleasant visit. They are so personable, always remembered our names, and life events! Robbie in particular is one of the best customer service providers I have ever encountered! I would like to hire him to come work for my company! Absolutely fabulous on all accounts!!!
Bryant Shade on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2014, 04:25 AM
Hussein Baydoun on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2014, 01:50 AM
TeebeeBallin ForThree on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2013, 04:17 AM
Amin is The Best! Thanks for Keeping Me Looking Dapper Sir!!!
Frank Bryant on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2013, 04:11 AM
Katia Baydoun on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2013, 05:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.