Logo White
Watch Demo

Rembrandt Cleaners

Own this business?
4.3
85 reviews
|Consumer Services|Royal Oak, MI 48067

508 W Eleven Mile Rd, Royal Oak, MI 48067

(248) 439-0006

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Crystal Cleaners
4.9
(29) · Consumer Services

6022 Rochester Rd

(248) 879-6484

1 person is looking at this business

Recovery Cleaners
4.8
(31) · Consumer Services

31771 Sherman Ave

(248) 548-4438

3 people are looking at this business

Sylvia's Cleaners
4.7
(6) · Consumer Services

3099 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 546-3438
Maxim's Cleaners
4.7
(11) · Consumer Services

3920 18 Mile Rd

(586) 264-3030
All Star Dry Cleaners
4.3
(74) · Consumer Services

30910 Beck Rd

(248) 926-8440

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties If you're looking for a personal high quality tailoring and embroidery service, you've come to the right place. At Rembrandt Eco-Friendly Dry Cleaners we'll give you the attention and personal service you'll come to expect and enjoy. We offer the best eco-friendly and organic dry cleaning services as well as alterations on all garments including prom and wedding alterations. Our rates are competitive, with no hidden fees. Our employees are friendly and will be there to help you every step of the way. Rembrandt Eco-Friendly Dry Cleaners has been located in Royal Oak since 2011, while our parent company Rembrandt Tailoring has been reputed as one of the metropolitan's best service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
85 reviews
556
  
410
  
37
  
24
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.3Google
  • 16 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Uricek on Facebook

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 04:41 AM
Always going above and beyond my expectations. Excellent service and skills.
Curtis Arney on Facebook

8 months ago

03/07/2019, 06:21 AM
I am so impressed with the fit of my slacks they are perfect! I would highly recommend anyone going to see Eddie he is awesome!
Julie Piraino on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 03:29 AM
Rembrandt put a new lining and deep cleaned an old pea coat of mine and made it look good as new! Could not be happier! They also cleaned a leather jacket of mine, and fixed several holes in different clothing items. Very pleased that all of my clothing was repaired back to near perfect condition! Would highly recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sherri Deman on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 01:46 AM
I had a dress hemmed w/sleeves shortened & they did absolutely beautiful work! & They were very friendly & everything was perfect!���
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback ! Customer satisfaction is our number one goal.

Austino G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:28 AM
If you don’t mind paying 3x the normal price for average tailor work, I recommend this tailoring service.
Ron Baptist II on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2017, 01:50 AM
.. They over charged me. When issue brought to attention of the staff he said"how come you didn't say anything when you dropped the suit off" terrible customer service never going back
UPDATE :The staff have contacted me in an effort to find a resolution to the situation. Spoke to the operations manager which was impressive in trying to resolve the issue. The manager was even willing to speak with me late in the evening, as she try to figure out what happened. I can respect that.
Laverne Williams-Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 01:19 AM
Thank you for getting my son together in 10 mins Wow thats fast!
Business Response:

thank you ms. Hill for your appreciation of our services. we at Rembrandt appreciate great customers like you!

Paisley Plummy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 04:19 AM
Referred by relative. Staff is extremely pleasant. Alterations have been perfect. Price not sure. I haven't used any other for comparison since I moved to Royal Oak. After finding this business why would I ever switch to another for cleaning & sewing?
Bob Trzcinski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 04:22 AM
From Day One, everyone at Rembrandt has been wonderful. They could write a book on customer service! My clothes always look wonderful, too. I'm probably not the best or most important customer they have, but everyone there has always made me feel like family, and if I have a rush job, they always come thru for me. I can't recommend them enough!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Sir for your support and we are always here to serve great customers like you.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.