Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reliant Pediatric Therapy Services, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
31 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Houston, TX 77449

21630 Merchants Way, Houston, TX 77449

(832) 230-1518

https://www.reliantpediatrictherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Rehabilitation Center

11343 N Sam Houston Pkwy E

(713) 254-5541

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(66) · Wellness

734 North Loop

(281) 729-5130

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Wellness

1120 Business Center Dr

(713) 932-2700

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(114) · Rehabilitation Center

4610 Sweetwater Blvd #120

(281) 242-5252

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(15) · Wellness

10690 Shadow Wood Dr Suite 113

(713) 722-0667

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(33) · Rehabilitation Center

2709 Palmer Hwy

(409) 948-1000

8 people are looking at this business

About

Occupational Therapy Physical Therapy Speech Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
31 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Knight review for Reliant Pediatric Therapy Services, PC
Jon Knight on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 06:34 AM
I have enjoyed being an independent contractor home physical therapist assistant for over 6 months. The children are adorable and my coworkers are great too. The owner also shows his gratitude for all of us and tries hard to make our work experiences positive. I live far from the facility but the equipment and setup is amazing!
Erayde Gutierrez review for Reliant Pediatric Therapy Services, PC
Erayde Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 09:37 AM
Es excelente las personas el lugar está muy bien
Tammy Miller review for Reliant Pediatric Therapy Services, PC
Tammy Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 21:06 PM
the therapist are very friendly and seem to love what they do and most of all the children seem to enjoy learning and bonding and the activates they get to do with their therapist .
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Joann Gonzales review for Reliant Pediatric Therapy Services, PC
Joann Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 16:53 PM
I would recommend Speech Therapy, physical and aquatic therapy. Great place and therapist.
Kayla Jones review for Reliant Pediatric Therapy Services, PC
Kayla Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 08:25 AM
I’ve had the WORST time just scheduling my daughter’s therapy appointments. I’ve called 10-15 times to schedule, 6 weeks after her initial evaluation!! Everyone promises they will call back and VERY rarely do. I’m beyond irritated. I guess going in person is the next step. It’s not looking too promising as far as services go.
Respond to negative reviews
Sandra Herrera review for Reliant Pediatric Therapy Services, PC
Sandra Herrera on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 01:11 AM
Eva Handtschoewercker review for Reliant Pediatric Therapy Services, PC
Eva Handtschoewercker on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 18:44 PM
Our therapists Martha, Egbe and RoJon are truly amazing and my daughter really loves them. She is making already wonderful progress since she started and I can't wait for her first steps, I know that with all this team we can do it and we will!! As a first-time mom, having a needy child is very scary, but all of them are very supportive and caring. Thumb up Reliant Pediatrics!
Michelle Garza review for Reliant Pediatric Therapy Services, PC
Michelle Garza on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 16:15 PM
Kika Elizabeth review for Reliant Pediatric Therapy Services, PC
Kika Elizabeth on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 03:33 AM
This is the BEST place to bring your children for therapy. The staff and therapist are awesome thet go Above and beyond to meet your child's needs. They ALWAYS put their patients first. It feels like family in here. My daughter loves it here and she looks forward to coming. She's really come along way since she first started and I have the therapist to thank for that. She receives occupational, physical and speech therapy and you wouldn't recognize my little girl she's a completely different person now. She's more confident and independent with herself. Way to go reliant pediatric services. Keep up the awesome job. :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.