Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reliant Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Morton, IL 61550 United States

1080 W Jefferson St, Morton, IL 61550 United States

(309) 291-0960

https://www.reliantautoglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Auto Glass Services

309 Elm St

(309) 672-1610
About

You can rely on Reliant Auto Glass to fix your auto glass quickly and professionally. Contact us and set-up your appointment today and we'll have you safely on the road tomorrow. At your convenience, and when weather permits, we can come to your location, pick-up and deliver, or you can drop-off your vehicle at our Morton shop.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Adam Moser review for Reliant Auto Glass
Adam Moser on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 03:24 AM
I just had a windshield done from Reliant and I am very pleased. The quality of work was top notch and the value was unmatched! Thanks Bob and Reliant Auto Glass!
Caley Carr review for Reliant Auto Glass
Caley Carr on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 04:02 AM
I absolutely was so pleased with this company!!! So personable and easy to work with,above and beyond !!!!! I highly recommend this company. We will absolutely be using again in the future !!:)
Chad Richmond review for Reliant Auto Glass
Chad Richmond on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2020, 01:34 AM
Excellent customer service, extremely reasonably pricing, and superb workmanship.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Kathryn Fell review for Reliant Auto Glass
Kathryn Fell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 12:09 PM
They were able to get my van in on short notice. It was done and drivable in about an hour. Very friendly staff. Reasonable price. I would recommend Reliant Auto Glass to anyone.
Kaye Vercler review for Reliant Auto Glass
Kaye Vercler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 12:04 PM
Their service is above and beyond the norm! Very efficient, friendly and professional!
Kristine Birdwell Bassett review for Reliant Auto Glass
Kristine Birdwell Bassett on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2019, 03:11 AM
Quick and through job at a reasonable price. Great company!
CJ Conger review for Reliant Auto Glass
CJ Conger on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 04:41 AM
So friendly and quick. I had him replace the windshield on my van and it was as good as new! Can't even tell that it had been replaced. All the parts and weather strips were all back in place. :-)
Francesca Tinkham review for Reliant Auto Glass
Francesca Tinkham on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 06:22 AM
Great service, friendly and way cheaper than Safelite! Thank you so much!
Tricia Kuehl Reichert review for Reliant Auto Glass
Tricia Kuehl Reichert on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 10:56 AM
Really appreciate the friendly, helpful, same day service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.