Logo White
Watch Demo

Reinforce Health & Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Healthcare|Roselle, IL 60172

636 Irving Park Rd, Ste B, Roselle, IL 60172

(630) 893-4000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Body Fitness Physical Medicine
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

707 W Jefferson St

(815) 725-8200
Ferstl Chiropractic Clinic PC
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355
Silva Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

15 N Edgelawn Dr

(630) 844-4662

2 people are looking at this business

Jack D. Sharratt, DC
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

940 W Wilson St

(630) 406-8088

2 people are looking at this business

Fiore Chiropractic
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

507 Fairway Dr # 111

(630) 527-6260
Suh Health & Pain Clinic
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1600 W Golf Rd

(847) 364-2424

2 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic, Acupuncture, Massage Therapy, Functional Rehabilitation, Nutritional Counseling

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
590
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Foster on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2019, 02:16 AM
Lesley is the best, and so nice!
Heather Rickert on Facebook

4 months ago

06/21/2019, 02:19 AM
the chiropractor realized that I have high blood pressure. I went to the doctor. turned out it was fro. the effexor xr i am taking. she does an excellent job keeping my body pain free. i work for UPS. so its constant repetition. and heavy lifting off and on through out the night. she is funny and sweet. and very caring. she gave me workouts to do to make me body strong and pain free. thank you so much! totally recommended this place
Clarissa Marquez on Facebook

5 months ago

05/30/2019, 13:01 PM
Dr. Lesley is wonderful. She is committed and truly cares for her patients. I would highly recommend this office!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Kelly Sisson on Facebook

5 months ago

05/19/2019, 08:01 AM
I had ongoing shoulder pain and stiff back. I didn’t realize how much help I was receiving until I stopped going! I need her back in my life. I felt sooooo great after my visits. With her treatments and prescribed exercises I was feeling better than ever. Unfortunately I hit a financial roadblock and that is THE only reason I paused my visits. I will be back soon...my body needs this! In addition, the facility is super family friendly while maintaining a professional and discreet environment. I love them!
Tim Wu on Facebook

6 months ago

04/10/2019, 04:31 AM
Dr. David is great! He helped me with my tricep strain. I should have came to the office sooner. I will definitely be using their services again!
Tracy Coburn on Facebook

9 months ago

01/23/2019, 02:52 AM
Cherry Hantrakul Pishdadi on Facebook

10 months ago

12/10/2018, 06:17 AM
I am so happy to have found Dr Leslie Wong and her husband Dr David Kim. They are so genuine and caring and do their best to treat your needs. After my first visit to see Dr Wong, I was convinced they were the chiropractors I wanted to continue seeing for treatment of my lower back pain. Definitely recommend!
Shannon Higgins on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 04:57 AM
Dr. Lesley is incredibly kind, patient, and thorough. I'm so thankful for her help guiding me through a challenging recovery process.
Tae Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 06:43 AM
I am very thankful for this place. Conveniently located halfway from my work to home, Dr Kim & Dr Wong are one of the most friendly young professionals you could meet. They are always smiling and offer exceptional treatment. Thanks David & Leslie!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.