Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reida, Mark D, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
5 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Lincoln, NE 68516

3901 Pine Lake Rd # 220, Ste 220, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 421-3240

http://limadocs.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(4) · Doctors

4239 Farnam St # 301

(402) 552-3040
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

5500 Pine Lake Rd

(402) 489-8888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

450 E 23rd St

(402) 941-7030
5.0
(1) · Doctors

983280 Nebraska Medical Ctr

(402) 559-4017

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

7500 Mercy Rd

(402) 398-5880
About

Oncology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
5 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary review for Reida, Mark D, MD
Gary on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/25/2021, 16:35 PM
Good Visit
Anonymous review for Reida, Mark D, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 04:56 AM
Dr. Reida is a compassionate and wonderful doctor. He is caring and always spends time explaining every part of any concerns he may have. He is prompt, thorough, asks if I have any concerns about my health care. He and his nurse make a trip to his office a welcoming experience. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Reida to others. The whole practice is an A+ office.
Linda Ladman review for Reida, Mark D, MD
Linda Ladman on Wellness

11 years ago

06/08/2011, 02:09 AM
I'll definitely be going back. I didn't have a bad experience. They were very sympathetic to my situation, and made me feel cared for. I knew that I could count on them at all times. Everything they told me in the beginning ended up turning out exactly the way they said it would. They were able to provide me everything they promised me. I've never doubted their abilities.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Linda Ladman review for Reida, Mark D, MD
Linda Ladman on Wellness

11 years ago

06/08/2011, 01:01 AM
I'll definitely be going back. I didn't have a bad experience. They were very sympathetic to my situation, and made me feel cared for. I knew that I could count on them at all times. Everything they told me in the beginning ended up turning out exactly the way they said it would. They were able to provide me everything they promised me. I've never doubted their abilities.
Anonymous review for Reida, Mark D, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/11/2011, 03:42 AM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.