Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reichert Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
174 reviews
|Dentists|Gretna, NE 68028 United States

11812 Standing Stone Dr, Gretna, NE 68028 United States

(402) 905-2880

https://www.gretnadentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1540 S 70th St # 201

(402) 486-4744
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(255) · Dentists

6944 A St Suite B

(402) 483-7597
About

Reichert Family Dentistry is proud to serve the families of Gretna and the surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
174 reviews
5167
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kelli Doll review for Reichert Family Dentistry
Kelli Doll on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 00:49 AM
We love Dr.Reichert! He has been our dentist for 10 years and he is great with kids. He goes above and beyond to make the dental experience fun for kids ( and painless for adults too). My son wants to be a dentist because of him! Thank you for taking care of your patients like they were your own kids. We really appreciate you and all of your fantastic staff! We wouldn’t recommend anyone else!!
Julie Rogers review for Reichert Family Dentistry
Julie Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 02:17 AM
We see Dr. Rasmussen and he is absolutely awesome! Best dentist we have been to in our lives. Wonderful office staff as well. Can’t recommend them enough!!! If you go see them you will never hate going to the dentist! ❤️😬
Leah McGee review for Reichert Family Dentistry
Leah McGee on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 10:41 AM
Half a lifetime ago my teeth and a metal tongue ring/bar got in a fight. My teeth lost. My dentist at the time was brutal. It was years before I’d go back to another dentist because of sheer anxiety. I never did find a dentist’s office I felt truly comfortable in since then... until now. Summer was my tech, she was extremely gentle and I experienced absolutely zero pain! I just finished up an appointment to get a couple fillings and Dr. Reichert was wonderful. He was conservative in his approach and took his time to make sure it was all “done right.” Having experienced dental work that WASN’T done right in the past I am tremendously thankful to have found this practice
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
John Carnes review for Reichert Family Dentistry
John Carnes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 00:06 AM
excellent service and super nice staff! great experiences!
Andrew Wasalaski review for Reichert Family Dentistry
Andrew Wasalaski on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 02:19 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Reichert for several years now. I would (and have) willing recommend him to my friends and acquaintances.
Ashton Popple review for Reichert Family Dentistry
Ashton Popple on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 01:36 AM
Just had my first appointment at Reichert Dentistry and it did not disappoint! Such a great, friendly staff and Dr. Reichert is so down to earth.
Kari Ryan review for Reichert Family Dentistry
Kari Ryan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:17 AM
My family has been patients of Dr. Reichert for several years and I want to thank Dr. Reichert, Melissa and their staff for helping our family out today. I found out today that we would be losing our dental insurance next week and my son was scheduled to have sealants put on several teeth in May. I called today, explained our situation and Dr. Reichert worked him into his schedule this afternoon! We appreciate your kindness and willingness to accommodate us!
Kimberly 'Boyle' Davenport review for Reichert Family Dentistry
Kimberly 'Boyle' Davenport on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:17 AM
I have horrible teeth and have had bad experiences with dentists in the past. Dr. Reichert has been so great working with me, even to the point of providing me a phone number to call after hours in case my situation got worse. His staff is great too!
Maria Dinu review for Reichert Family Dentistry
Maria Dinu on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:03 AM
foarte draguti,profesionisti ,prietenosi...... cabinetul este foarte elegant,o adevarata placere sa mergi la doctor,personalul este foarte responsabil.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.