Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rehability Prosthetics & Orthotics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Osteopathic Physicians|Spring Hill, FL 34609

11216 Spring Hill Drive, Spring Hill, FL 34609

(352) 701-0494

https://rehabilitygroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

959 W Jefferson St

(352) 799-7000

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Rehability, we have the unique ability to combine forces of four incredible professions to offer prosthetics, orthotics, occupational therapy, and physical therapy in one location. The use of a truly interdisciplinary approach to obtain functional outcomes and to help individuals lead a more productive and satisfying life. We specialize in pre/post amputee care and treatment, stroke rehabilitation, sports and orthopedic Physical Therapy and Spine Therapy. We are also the only provider of aquatic therapy in Hernando county.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Alicea on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 06:07 AM
Had a wonderful experience at this facility. Vladimir, Desiree and Holly were very nice and accommodating. Would highly recommend them. Luis A.
Business Response:

Thank you! We enjoyed working with you as well! Let us know if you need anything ☺️

Sherry Register on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 04:35 AM
Great place and very nice stuff! They make me feel so welcomed and took great care of me. I had Desiree for my OT and she was amazing 😉 she took such great care of me and explained everything Carefully ! I would absolutely recommend this place for your therapy
Dawn Youker on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 08:00 AM
This place is amazing! Great people!!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Amy Bell on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 15:29 PM
I can not say enough wonderful things about this business. They went over and above what anyone else would do to get my brace for my knee. If you are looking for friendly, truly caring people, do not hesitate to go here! You will be glad you did.
Theresa M Mendez on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 00:41 AM
rehability is a very nice place to go the people are very kind and very respectful I went there because I injured my hand and Desiree was a wonderful lady that was very kind she did not push me to work my hand at all if it hurt she you would stop
Becky Ziegler Gonser on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 01:03 AM
After my hip revision I. wanted to find a place who was not only concerned for my recovery but concerned for me as a person. Rehability is just that place..the physical therapists are amazing at trying to get you back to living your life..and Holly ..the receptionist..is wonderful in scheduling and working with you if you have to change times.. if you need rehab..this is the place to go..
Lynn Fegadel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 02:54 AM
I’d like to recommend Rehability Rehabilitation for its amazing programs. They offer Aquatic, Physical ,and Occupational Therapy. Stroke Support, Health and Wellness Events, and Nutrametrix are some additional benefits of Rehability Prosthetics & Orthotics. They are there to help. The staff is Professional and very caring
Phyllis Arnstein on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 01:48 AM
rehability of Spring Hill has a lot to offer in the health care. They carry natural products to keep people healthy. They also have health events every 3 weeks at their office. If you haven't been there stop by and meet everyone
Sue Anne Arthur on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 15:18 PM
Great pros, staff and environment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.