Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rehab Group of Morristown Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Morristown, TN 37814

2259 Sandstone Drive, Morristown, TN 37814

(423) 317-9699

http://www.rehabgrouptherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Wellness

461 Park 40 North Blvd.

(865) 357-5088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

7625 Fortner Ln

(865) 924-1636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(111) · Physical Therapy

4011 Chapman Hwy

(865) 573-6458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(113) · Wellness

2844 Essary Drive

(865) 584-1031
5.0
(173) · Wellness

7333 Chapman Highway

(865) 862-3823
5.0
(209) · Physical Therapy

9257 Middlebrook Pike

(865) 566-0100

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorothy Deneice Nelson on Facebook

10 months ago

08/20/2020, 15:21 PM
Very friendly staff. They are conscious of cleanliness. Definitely happy with their service. Thank you.
Allie Paxton on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2019, 04:26 AM
awesome, friendly staff!! Great care!
Teresa K Pedigo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 16:05 PM
All staff are very professional, well educated and knowledgeable, and they use wisdom in their assessment, and treatments. They care for their patients with great care and consideration of their feelings and privacy. If you are in need of Physical Therapy, this is the number one place to come for not only physical therapy but occupational therapy as well. I can’t emphasize enough- they are a super great group of health care professionals!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sheila Lawson Whitt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 10:20 AM
I had a shoulder replacement and these people are so so wonderful!
Scottie Maness on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 02:35 AM
Great staff thanks for getting through ruff surgery and back to normal life . Highly recommended
Erik Cueto on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 03:19 AM
I'd like to give a huge thanks to the entire team at Rehab Group. I experienced a calf strain and muscle tear on a recent Sunday evening. I was in a lot of pain and could hardly put any weight on this leg. Rehab Group was able to fit me in their schedule Monday morning. Chris evaluated my situation and immediately had his team follow up with rehabilitation. I could feel a difference after the first visit. Per staff recommendations, I returned for multiple days of rehab and now I'm back on track! The staff was always very pleasant and knowledgeable during each visit. I highly recommend Rehab Group of Morristown and I won't go anywhere else! Thanks again.
Margaret Hogan Kanipe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 10:52 AM
From the pre surgery informative meeting on they were wonderful. I had home therapy and then went in for therapy. They made the entire experience easier with all the exercises, information and advice they shared I had a great recovery. Thank you!
Lisa Rhea Spoone on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 18:32 PM
These guys and gals are awesome! I’ve been there MANY times over the years!! They make it fun and take very good care of you! I would recommend to everyone!!!
Linda Sparks Winstead on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 16:57 PM
Yes. My first knee replacement was rehabbed with Chris. They did s great job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.