Logo White
Watch Demo

Regius Realtors

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Real Estate|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

7777 Center Ave, Suite 180, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 469-7140

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

House of Realty
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

614 N Glenoaks Blvd

(818) 846-2662

3 people are looking at this business

Gary Limjap
5.0
(28) · Real Estate

1608 Montana Ave

(310) 430-0818

2 people are looking at this business

Caldwell Realty
5.0
(10) · Commercial Real Estate

14831 Whittier Blvd

(562) 907-5655

5 people are looking at this business

Caring Transitions
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

5198 Arlington Ave

(951) 266-6187

2 people are looking at this business

Help-u-sell Riverside Realty
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

5051 Canyon Crest Dr

(951) 682-6226

2 people are looking at this business

Harding Homes
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

39381 Los Alamos st

(951) 206-2473

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Regius Realtors team services all of Orange County with the highest quality of services focusing on client commitment, doing MORE for our clients, and being there absolutely every step of the way. With a combination of 30+ years of Real Estate experience and new innovation you can be assured that you're getting the best in the business. Regius Realtors is Family owned and operated which helps us to focus our attention and time on Quality vs. quantity. We're people that like to develop a great relationship with our clients and that's why we completely did away with the Real Estate motto, "sell sell sell more, make more commission" ...No, our Motto has always been focus on the clients and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
thekims on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/10/2011, 08:29 AM
It’s a very warm Experience working with Fred and Joe Regius, a Father and Son team. Fred’s knowledge of the Real Estate Market and his experience made us confident that we had the very Best agents working for us. Joe’s modern technology brings a lot to this Real Estate business. He used innovative marketing ideas to showcase our house so beautifully, which then brought in so many buyers! We truly believe that anyone who contacts Fred and Joe can be assured that their house will not only sell, but will sell at the Best price possible!
Sincerely,
Mr. and Mrs. Kim
Mr. and Mrs. K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/10/2011, 07:59 AM
Regius Realtors got us the Best price for our Home!
It??s a very warm experience working with Fred and Joe Regius, a Father and Son team. Fred??s knowledge of the Real Estate Market and his experience made us confident that we had the very Best agents working for us. Joe??s modern technology brings a lot to this Real Estate business. He used innovative marketing ideas to showcase our house so beautifully, which then brought in so many buyers! We truly believe that anyone who contacts Fred and Joe can be assured that their house will not only sell, but will sell at the Best price possible!
Don E. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/10/2011, 07:51 AM
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you�?�.another successful transaction!!!
WOW! I??m not quite sure how you attract all these buyers, especially in this market, but I am sure glad you do. I can??t thank you Fred and Joe enough for all you have done for us selling two of our properties. You have been very responsive to all of our questions and invaluable in working with the banks and lenders. It has been a pleasure working with someone who values ??the people? and ??ethics? above the commission. You can be assured a recommendation for Regius Realtors to anybody looking for a real estate broker!!!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Bruce C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/10/2011, 03:43 AM
Best Realtors in the Community!
I turned to Fred and Joe Regius for the sale of my mother's home because Fred had lived in the neighborhood since it's inception as did my parents. He knew the history of the neighborhood and had made constant contact with them over the thirty four years they lived in the same community. Fred's and Joe's knowledge and experience with the community set my mind at ease to consider no other Realtor! Their attention to the subtleties of home selling made for a very prompt and satisfying home sale.
b.carter on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/23/2010, 11:01 AM
I turned to Fred and Joe Regius for the sale of my mother's home because Fred had lived in the neighborhood since it's inception as did my parents. He knew the history of the neighborhood and had made constant contact with them over the thirty four years they lived in the same community. Fred's and Joe's knowledge and experience with the community set my mind at ease to consider no other Realtor! Their attention to the subtleties of home selling made for a very prompt and satisfying home sale.
Bruce C. Very Satisfied Customer (Westminster,Ca)
don-ed on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/17/2010, 16:35 PM
WOW! Im not quite sure how you attract all these buyers, especially in this market, but I am sure glad you do. I cant thank you Fred and Joe enough for all you have done for us selling two of our properties. You have been very responsive to all of our questions and invaluable in working with the banks and lenders. It has been a pleasure working with someone who values the people and ethics above the commission. You can be assured a recommendation for Regius Realtors to anybody looking for a real estate broker!!!
Don E. (Huntington Beach)
Two Homes Sold by Regius Realtors
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.