Logo White
Watch Demo
4.0
85 reviews
|Beauty|Orem, UT 84097

575 E University Pkwy #44, Ste B44, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 224-7587

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bouncharon Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

1 person is looking at this business

Crayon's Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253

2 people are looking at this business

Renaissance Hair Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713

2 people are looking at this business

Copper Arrow Salon
5.0
(25) · Beauty

6409 Hawks Bluff Rd

(801) 440-3191

2 people are looking at this business

Vanity Hair Salon & Extensions
4.9
(80) · Beauty

1105 Orem Blvd Suite B

(801) 221-4535

2 people are looking at this business

Cake Hair Salon
4.9
(143) · Beauty

1010 State St

(801) 355-0235

7 people are looking at this business

About

At Regis Salon in Orem, we believe style and beauty serve to enhance your own unique journey. Our goal is to offer an engaging space where you can refine and redefine how you look and feel, to be confident every day. Our stylists are supported by the industry's best education with ongoing training in the most current trends and techniques. Equipped with knowledge, skills and some of the best professional haircare products available, including Designline, Moroccanoil, Pureology, Redken, Paul Mitchell, Biolage and more, your Regis hair stylist can create the looks you want.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
85 reviews
556
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
119
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews3.9Google
  • 19 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

10 months ago

02/02/2019, 16:23 PM
Five stars for Sabrina and my Regis experience! Sabrina is just the kind of stylist I have been looking for. Why? Because she is professional, committed to doing an exceptional job, a good listener, and a genuine person. I can't recommend her enough.
Pamela Sturgill on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2019, 10:20 AM
I just moved into the area not long ago, and needed a cut and style desperately. Not knowing where to go, I found myself at Regis. I was a little nervous, I have to admit, but Sabrina was exceptional. A good cut is where it all begins, and this haircut has been so easy to style! She really takes time to get it right which speaks volumes. I will go back to her again and again, because she takes her work seriously. Thank you, Sabrina!
Morgan Stadick on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 16:31 PM
Got my hair dyed from a Balayage Blonde to a Auburn color and the woman Holly did a fantastic job!! She even deep conditioned my hair for me!! I totally recommend this salon to any one who wants an experienced yet inexpensive hair treatment!! Am so thrilled and will definitely be going back!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Josh Kersh on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 06:40 AM
My wife went in and told them she wanted layers in her hair. When the lady was done with her hair, my wife paid and then went to the bathroom mirror (because the lady was in a hurry to get my wife out so she could get to her next client) and hated her hair. We spent $32 for a crying/depressed wife. My wife had been looking forward to this haircut for 2 weeks, and left feeling like another paycheck. The website for this company doesn't have a "Contact Us" section on their website. If there was, I would demand a refund. We have a 2 month old daughter and we could've used that extra money we saved, for the haircut, to buy her diapers.
Respond to negative reviews
Tess Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 21:39 PM
I went here with my two friends for a deep conditioning. The ladies who worked with us were so sweet and took their time with us! The temperature was perfect each time it was rinsed and my hair still feels amazing! Plus, we had our hair blow dryed after the treatment and expected to pay extra for it and they didn't charge us! Definitely would recommend coming here again!
Chad Beebe on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 18:57 PM
Completely dissatisfied with the service. Person who did my hair was completely unprofessional and left very disappointed even after trying to get things fixed. And hair looks like crap.
Respond to negative reviews
Melanie Ince on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 19:37 PM
Fantastic, thank you for making my hair look great!
Drew Cannon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 14:43 PM
These ladies really know what they're doing. I have been here many times and have always been impressed. It is definitely worth your time and money. They are really fun to Neel around and know how to give a good quality cut and color. I definitely recommend coming here for your next hair appointment.
Ingrid Herbas Amado on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 10:03 AM
This is my second time at Regis and I'm very disappointed with your service. I don't mind paying $30 for a hair style but the hairstylists that did my hair did a poor job and were very inexperienced. I'm never going back!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.