Logo White
Watch Demo

Regional Air & Inspection

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Contractors|Wellington, FL 33414

9893 Woodworth Ct, Wellington, FL 33414

(561) 333-3601

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Aa-a Air Conditioning-refrign
5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 7th St

(561) 659-3900

1 person is looking at this business

All Star Air
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2600 SW Juliet Ave

(772) 878-0425
Genex Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816

1 person is looking at this business

Wedgewood Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

370 W Ansin Blvd

(954) 454-9636
East Coast Cooling Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

3 people are looking at this business

Pro-star Air Conditioning
5.0
(50) · Contractors

1951 Richard Ln

(561) 434-2665

About

Contact us now to learn how a reliable new comfort system from American Standard Heating & Air Conditioning can make your home more efficient & comfortable and deliver cleaner air for your family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Moore on Facebook

6 months ago

03/21/2019, 05:09 AM
Outstanding service, friendly and very reliable.
Angelina Dattini on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2018, 02:24 AM
Brian was referred by my co worker, he not only does great work he’s a great guy. I can call him and get service the same day or next. I’ve referred him to my boss and for my husbands store. I will never use anyone else!
Tracy L'automne on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 06:16 AM
Huge thank you and shout out to Brian and his team, it was brutal hot and they made my humble abode quite comfortable and ice cold again!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Doreen Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 07:59 AM
Last weekend (Fathers Day) my 88 year old mother, who lives in Delray Beach, had her air conditioning and refrigerator go out within a day of each other! On Sunday I called Brian and he had John out to Moms with 3 hours! He troubleshooted and with an apology said he would return the next morning with the parts. As promised, they returned in the morning, fixed both issues and even took her trash down!
As an only child living 1000 miles away, it was a great comfort receiving followup phone calls to keep me posted with their progress. A rare find in South Florida!
Thanks Guys!
Denise Arienzo Manno on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2016, 05:49 AM
Alyssa Freeman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2016, 02:26 AM
Thank you Brian and everyone at Regional Air for amazing service!! We would be lost (and sweaty) without you!!!
Nancy Mangifesta Allgood on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2015, 07:20 AM
Cassie Froeba on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2015, 08:10 AM
Great service! Reliable, honest & nice employees.
John Micklos on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2015, 02:33 AM
Honest, friendly sales and service. Fair prices!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.