Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Regents Pizzeria

4.5
Get directions

About this business

Regents Pizzeria is a vibrant Italian pizza joint located in a strip mall offering authentic New York style and Chicago style deep dish pizzas. Regents also have a notable selection of pasta, paninis, sandwiches and salads. Every dish on the menu is made from scratch using fresh locally sourced ingredients. This pizzeria also has a decent selection of craft beer on tap, brewed by some of the finest microbreweries in the city. 

Location details

4150 Regents Park Row #100, Ste 100, San Diego, CA, 92037, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat11:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
4.52,687 reviews
5
1,809
4
483
3
130
2
56
1
81
128 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Janice's profile image
a year ago

Great pizza! Really great pizza here. The pizzas have this really light taste and is not too greasy. You can also try different crusts. They also have really great vegetarian pizzas. They are pretty friendly and the service is fairly fast. This is great pizza to bring home and eat with friends or family. 

Jerry's profile image
a year ago

Delicious Pizza! The pizza here is delicious! They have a really good variety of different pizzas. Especially, if you are a vegetarian- or even if you're not, they have really good pizzas for you. Light, crispy crusts. The pizza is not low quality at all. The sauces that they use really create a delicious balance! 

Jack's profile image
a year ago

Convenient and satisfactory Regents pizza is moderately priced and provides a good deal. They have plenty of competition in the area but I go back there all the time; they're THAT good. I love the sausage and mushroom pizza. They're not stingy on the toppings, they pile them on. The parking is highly convenient because it is in the Costa Verde Plaza. In addition, you can get your grocery shopping done after lunch at Albertsons or get your gas filled at the Plaza or get your gas filled. Yes the location is THAT convenient. 

Sarah's profile image
a year ago

Great pizza and sandwiches Whenever I get a pizza craving I love to go here. They make the pizza throughout the day, so there is always slices of pizza on hand. Their like sbarro in such that they just warm up the slices for you upon order so you're not waiting long to get your food. Its a great little pizza joint that also serves some pretty good sandwiches. I love getting the chicken parmesan or even the chicken avocado wrap. For pizza I highly recommend trying their meat lover. Its quite tasty! 

Tim Yackle's profile image
Tim Yackle 
3 years ago

Pizza by the slice. 

Jimmy Uchiha's profile image
Jimmy Uchiha 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Best pizza place in San Diego county 

Business response:

Thanks for the rec Jimmy! 

Marcelino Martin del Campo's profile image
Marcelino Martin del Campo 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Beer, pizza were good but the scorpion wings were hot just the way I like them. I want to go back and try the Ghost wings. 

Dave Melkor's profile image
Dave Melkor 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great pizza and wings. Had a great time with the family 

Mine Romero's profile image
Mine Romero 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Yes I recommend it, the pizza is very good 

Frequently asked questions about Regents Pizzeria

How is Regents Pizzeria rated?

Regents Pizzeria has a 4.5 star rating with 2,687 reviews. 

When is Regents Pizzeria open?

Regents Pizzeria is open now. It will close at 11:00 p.m.