Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Regenerative Health Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Pain Management|Mesa, AZ 85210

420 West Mahoney Avenue, Mesa, AZ 85210

(855) 347-3543

https://www.regenerativehealthgroup.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(77) · Healthcare

1452 N Higley Rd #101

(623) 262-3514
5.0
(67) · Healthcare

13610 N Scottsdale Rd suite 10

(602) 485-9390
5.0
(3) · Pain Management

11024 N 28th Dr Ste 160

(602) 863-3924
5.0
(68) · Healthcare

4500 N 32nd St Suite 120

(602) 466-9703
5.0
(165) · Sports Medicine

20950 North Tatum Blvd

(480) 222-7246
About

Specialties We offer free phone consults. Initial visit price for pain management is $90.00 one time fee. For hormones or General mMedicine New Patient initial visit fees are $250. We pride ourselves in our personal approach to healing. We work with you using a comprehensive functional medicine to stimulate your body's natural ability to heal. Regenerative Health wants to make sure you always feel and look your best. Iv hydration, joint pain treatment, low back pain, neck pain, Lyme disease, chronic disease, general medical health, hormone replacement therapy, genetic testing, nutrition, weight loss, acupuncture, myofascial work, cupping, Stem Cells, and Holistic care. If we can help we woul

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Juliette Marie review for Regenerative Health Group
Juliette Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 17:57 PM
Dr. Neil Morris is one of a kind. I’ve never had a doctor take that much time with me and be so attentive. He explained everything clearly and throughly. I went in because I was having some serious back pain. I couldn’t laugh, cough, bend, had trouble sitting up, standing up, getting in & out of a car and just doing basic things. I was very worried because I’m a yoga instructor and extremely healthy and active. One day after perinural injections I was feeling a bit better, a week later I was dancing, doing yoga, teaching yoga and back to my normal routine completely pain free!!!! Highly recommend if you have pain of any kind and Prolotherapy and Perineural Injection therapy are completely natural alternatives to muscle relaxers and cortisone shots!!! I am so happy I have my life back! I feel like super woman!
Zella Muro review for Regenerative Health Group
Zella Muro on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 01:43 AM
Hubby and I Received lab and ozone treatments then hormone and vitamin treatments....and we never felt better! Very professional and love the individualized treatment! Recommend them to all who are serious about feeling better!
Nicole Muro review for Regenerative Health Group
Nicole Muro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 00:50 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Robyn Krumwiede review for Regenerative Health Group
Robyn Krumwiede on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 15:10 PM
I am so thankful for Dr. Muro. I have done a lot of damage to my back and had lots of pain throughout my back, numbness, and tingling down my arm, and shoulder injuries I was dealing with. Within 1 visit I noticed a difference. I have been going about every 1-2 weeks for almost 2 months now and I'm feeling so much better. We have done prolotherapy for my shoulders and getting ready to do the PRP (will update in another month or so to see how that has worked out) We have a plan in place and working towards being pain and injury free. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time. (I'm sure I've overstayed my welcome a time or 2) but he always gives me the time and never makes me feel rushed. I would 100% recommend Dr. Muro and Regenerative Health Group!
Brittny Love review for Regenerative Health Group
Brittny Love on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 11:30 AM
Awesome facility and lovely staff! Highly recommend :)
Pamela Schellekens review for Regenerative Health Group
Pamela Schellekens on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 12:38 PM
Had a great experience with Dr. Gene. Received immediate relief with a treatment plan in place. Very professional and highly recommended. 😁
Star Hough review for Regenerative Health Group
Star Hough on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 14:01 PM
Wow! What a great experience! Professional, informative and timely care.
Mark Alpo Roser review for Regenerative Health Group
Mark Alpo Roser on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 10:06 AM
This year has been incredibly rough on my body, especially my back from all the time at the hospital and in bed. Thankfully Dr. Eugene Muro at regenative health group took the time to work with me and find not only the root of the problem but the best course of action as well. First session is done and I can already feel the difference!
Zella Muro review for Regenerative Health Group
Zella Muro on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 10:29 AM
Very professional and effective!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.