Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
124 reviews
|Restaurants|Milwaukee, WI 53207

422 E Lincoln Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207

(414) 616-1565

http://www.refugecafemilwaukee.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Westside Deli
5.0
(1) · Delis

2900 Golf Rd

(262) 513-7234
European Homemade Sausage Shop
5.0
(17) · Restaurants

1985 S Muskego Ave

(414) 384-7320
Rainbow Sales Distributing Inc
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1637 S 83rd St

(414) 774-4949
Cutting Room
5.0
(12) · Italian

2216 N Farwell Ave

(414) 226-9998
Cousins Subs
5.0
(9) · Sandwiches

17495 W. Capitol Dr.

(262) 790-5848
Blue Jacket
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

135 E National Ave

(414) 312-7098

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
124 reviews
599
  
412
  
32
  
24
  
17
  
  • 102 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gwen Inconnue on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 02:19 AM
Not happy about the most recent Yelp review - the customer was ignored and the employee was rude??!
Respond to negative reviews
Brittany Anne Baur on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 08:06 AM
Tried to text order. I didn't get a text response until I was walking there and the text said they would be with me shortly. When I got there she said she didn't get the order. Sent it to the same number as last time. There were people waiting and only one person working so I just left for something quicker.
Business Response:

Hi Brittany, we are very sorry that this happened and that you ended up going somewhere else. :( Could you message the page with the details of what you tried to order? Thanks, we'd like to try and make this up to you.

Respond to negative reviews
Maggie Hoy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 14:30 PM
Food was supposed to be delivered for me and my associates and it never came. We waited 3 hours!!! Talked to a manager and she was very apologetic and promised to personally deliver it to me and my staff on another day. Today was when she was supposed to deliver it and again it never came!! Despite trying to reach out to her I got no response. Twice now my staff has had to go without a lunch because of poor execution and service! No one ever reached out to us either time to let us know that our lunch was going to be late. In fact they acted clueless to the fact that we were all missing our order. So disappointed and angry.
Business Response:

Hi Maggie, I'm so sorry for your disappointing experience. The fact that it happened twice is very upsetting. :( We strive for excellant service and are very bothered that you had this experience. If you could please message the page, I'd like to hear more about your experience and see how we can make this right.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Dey Cervantes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 04:08 AM
Tanya Beason on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 08:04 AM
Cynthia Jashinske on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 13:41 PM
Irma Valenzuela Doering on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2017, 15:43 PM
It was a perfect stop for a healthy snack with some mom daughter bonding
Iris Fabian on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 04:42 AM
Nikita Kothari Manteau on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 10:47 AM
It's near my house in Bayview and love the food and staff. So friendly and greet you every time you walk in the door. So happy with the texting pre ordering service and the Bradley center location. My husband works for the Bucks and I'm at every game. So happy I can eat healthy if I don't want to eat arena food! Please don't ever leave there! Thank you! �
Business Response:

We are so glad that Refuge has become a mainstay in your life :) The feeling is mutual! Happy to see you also when you come in! Thank you for the great review Nikita Kothari Manteau! We'll see you again soon!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.