Logo White
Watch Demo

Refresh Pools Az

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Home Services|Phoenix, Arizona 85032

3910 e. Bloomfield rd., Phoenix, Arizona 85032

(480) 255-4748

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

A-1 Pool & Spa Services
5.0
(10) · Home Services

1867 2nd St

(415) 456-6665

2 people are looking at this business

Pools of Perfection
5.0
(3) · Home Services

523 Main St

(914) 273-7946

1 person is looking at this business

Blue Heron Pools
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1200 Ironwood Dr

(309) 662-3442

1 person is looking at this business

Pacific Clear Pool & Spa
5.0
(9) · Home Services

30797 San Pasqual Rd

(951) 290-1548

2 people are looking at this business

California Pool Care - Pool Service in San Diego
5.0
(8) · Home Services

5534 Caminito Roberto

(858) 925-9307

2 people are looking at this business

A Pool and Spa Service and Repair
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7644 Windbridge Dr

(916) 955-7566

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Pool Construction And Remodel Service And Repair History Established in 2015. We started off in the swimming pool service and repair side of the Industry. As the company grew and matured we moved into the building and remodel side of things. Now providing services that cover all. Refresh Pools AZ a company built on Referrals. Meet the Business Owner Ryan B. Business Owner In Business Since 2004. Communication and proper trouble shooting are very important to me. And every job is treated with care and respect. We like to educate our customers so they are knowledgeable of there pool and have a better understanding.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Asuparties Hard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/28/2017, 03:05 AM
    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS TOP NOTCH!
    Lindy Vogt on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/02/2016, 03:27 AM
    Tony Robson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/30/2016, 14:36 PM
    Best pool service and repair in the valley, bar none. Twice Ryan has been able get me out of a bind. He's super knowledgeable and responsive and reasonably priced. Recently, I had an issue with my pool filter so I texted Ryan at 9PM, thinking I would not hear from him till the next day. Low and behold, Ryan responds immediately and tried to help me trouble shoot the problem over the phone to save me the service call. Turned out I had to replace the filter and Ryan, of course, went above and beyond to help me with my filter replacement. Service doesn't get much better than that. Thank you Ryan -\-\ you got a customer for life.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Kimberly Smith on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/30/2016, 11:04 AM
    Our pool builder put us with Ryan to start up our new pool two years ago. We assumed that we would take over the care of our pool but we became comfortable with Ryan's service and continued advice. The best part is how quickly he responds to phone calls, emails, and texts when there is something we don't understand. Looks like our pool is in good hands with Refresh Pools.
    Toby Benton on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/29/2016, 09:13 AM
    We met Ryan from Refresh Pools in April 2014 upon our pool builder's recommendation when we completed installation of our new custom pool and spa. From first visit Ryan has taken care of all regular maintenance, repairs, supplies, sourcing replacement parts covered under our warranty and providing guidance as needed. Ryan is responsive, professional and fun to work with too. We are extremely happy with the company's visiting staff as well as their prompt and thorough customer service, and highly recommend Refresh Pools!
    Estelle Legeai Wilkinson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/19/2016, 05:08 AM
    Our pool service guy suddenly didn't show up for 2 weeks then quit. We were referred to Ryan and Refresh pools just this week. He immediately came to a cloudy green pool and within 3 days our pool and filter has been fixed and pool is Crystal clear. He diligently made sure everything was checked and fixed. And even did the same for my parents pool in FH. He's our guy now and our friends and parents and as we await our new vacuum, Sam even offered to come vacuum tomorrow on a Saturday. I'm very impressed right off the start. Thanks Ryan and Sam!
    Rob MacIntosh on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/18/2016, 12:26 PM
    Refresh Pools is the real deal. I have used them since day 1 of owning a pool (4 years now). The owner Ryan Beatty is exceptionally knowledgable when it comes to everything pool related. His customer service is impeccable. Many times I have called and texted him with questions late at night or during the weekend and his response time is always within minutes. That is hard to find these days. His team is quiet and respectful and does a great job each time they come. If you want a no nonsense, affordable pool sevice that can educate you along the way of pool ownership then Resfresh Pools is the pool company for you.
    Jenna Lyn Meek on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/17/2016, 07:19 AM
    Refresh Pools and the owner Ryan Beatty have been the absolute best pool company we have ever worked with. It started with just pool maintenance and turned into quite the project with a water feature, new pump, and basically revamping our 20 year old pool that needed some updating. He was always available, answered all of our questions thoroughly and most importantly actually cared. If an issue was ever to arise he made right of the situation without question. I'm so excited we have found a reliable, trustworthy, and responsible pool company. Thank you Ryan and your team for making our pool look amazing and all of your hard work!
    Jenna Lyn on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/17/2016, 04:19 AM
    Refresh Pools and the owner Ryan Beatty have been the absolute best pool company we have ever worked with. It started with just pool maintenance and turned into quite the project with a water feature, new pump, and basically revamping our 20 year old pool that needed some updating. He was always available, answered all of our questions thoroughly and most importantly actually cared. If an issue was ever to arise he made right of the situation without question. I'm so excited we have found a reliable, trustworthy, and responsible pool company. Thank you Ryan and your team for making our pool look amazing and all of your hard work!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.