Logo White
Watch Demo

Reflexology Center

Own this business?
4.5
33 reviews
|Wellness|Philadelphia, PA 19103

110 S 20th St, Fl 1, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 760-1706

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

The Spring Reflexology Center has been a proud member of the Philadelphia PA business community since 2002. Here we blend the very best of East and West to create an environment of true peace and well being. We welcome you to come experience the best of both hemispheres. Your mind, body, and spirit will thank you. Services: Swedish Massasge, Deep Tissue Massage, Therapeautic Massage, Hot Stone Massage, Table Tai Massage, Four Hands Massage, Acupressure, Reflexology, Ear Candling, Herbal Body Wrap, Fascial Care, Body Scrubs, Foot & Hand Invigorating Scrubs, Chair Massage, and Head & Scalp Massage.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
33 reviews
522
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
P P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/19/2010, 18:57 PM
Amazing Reflexology
I have gotten some great reflexology there many times over the past four years and I recommend it heartily. I have found the male owner to normally be the best of them at reflexology but I've had experience with many of the people that work there and they have always been good. Not chic but I don't waste my money on atmosphere. It's about health for me. I pay for what they can do for me, not for a ridiculously overpriced decorator.
LGrande on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/05/2009, 03:11 AM
Great Deep Tissue Massage – I have been to this place a few times. Two times I had a severly stiff neck. Two different women worked on my neck and back. It was quite painful but deep tissue massages are ALWAYS painful. Most peole just do not know that. The pain was worth it and I left feeling like a million bucks!
I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
mcbirdman on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/26/2007, 08:42 AM
Decent massage, Just walk in and someone will help you. Fully legit, so don't let the Asian owners be misleading. – I've been going to this place for a while. It is a good place to get a good massage that is very reasonable. You can do a chair massage at $1 per minute or a full table massage. While you can make appointments, you can also just walk in and almost always find someone available. They are open latish, but I don't know their exact hours.
I saw someone give a bad review saying the place should be shut down, and then at the end of the review, the person said she walked right out and didn't actually get a massage. It is no frills, but I don't go there for frills. I go there to get a
...  more>>
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
lillian56 on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/13/2006, 06:20 AM
BAD CARE....Im in worst pain than I came in....MY FEET ARE NUMB – I can im to get some foot reflexology just to relax, my feet were just tired...I got some reflexology, couldn't communicate properly and it was so painful, then a man came out and did this really painful technique on my feet. I HURT! My feet have been numb for a month...I dont want to complain but they damaged the nerves in my feet and i can barely walk. IM IN PAIN and discomfort.
devline on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/22/2006, 17:40 PM
The worst massage in town...very unproffesional- NOT RECOMMENDED – the worst massage , are they even certified and do they even have A LICENCE????? This place is awful....I will never go back again...im sure if you use the magic word they provide extra care......so....go somewhere else... where the energy is better and not extra ..me so Horn.....
That other lady must be sleeping.....or just does not know what is going on. THis place should get checked out by the police and shut down......
geekwitch on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/11/2006, 21:55 PM
Not Bad or Sketchy At All, plus a very good deep tissue massage – I don't know what the other reviewers are talking about, perhaps they are disgruntled ex employees or whatever. I went in last week on advice of two friends who use the center regularly and, while this is no "spa" and has very few - if any - frills, they are not needed unless you're a Main Line Princess I guess. My deep tissue massage was thorough and effective, Dawn (my masseuse) was professional, courteous and good to work with. 4 days later and I am still feeling the positive after effects.
If you are looking for a "total spa experience" don't go here - waste your money on atmosphere and attitude somewhere else.
If you are
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.