Logo White
Watch Demo

Reflections Apartment Homes

Own this business?
4.6
60 reviews
|Real Estate|Mishawaka, IN 46544

411 Rosewood Dr, Mishawaka, IN 46544

(574) 257-0024

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Park Jefferson Apartments
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3001 E Jefferson Blvd

(574) 232-3333
Topeka Trace Apartments
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

325 North Street

(260) 593-2313
Rochester Place Apartments
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

421 Westwood Ln

(574) 223-4119

About

New Look 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment Homes, Full-Size Washer & Dryer Hook-Up in Each Home, Only 11 Minutes to the I 8090 Toll Road, 7 Miles to University Park Mall and Grape Road, First Class Resident Service, Meticulously Maintained Landscape, Visit us at www.IGCRE.com, Exterior Storage, Walk In Closets, Controlled Access

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
60 reviews
544
  
49
  
35
  
20
  
12
  
  • 43 Reviews4.5Google
  • 17 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Shell Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 09:30 AM
Best apartment complex ever ! Erica, Derrick, and Wilbur keep things running smoothly and are genuinely amazing !
Rebecca Stump on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 04:39 AM
Absolutely loved the staff! Maintenance was amazing and got things done same day or within 24 hours! Rent was reasonably priced considering the location! Walking distance to grocery store was a bonus!
Business Response:

Thank you for this wonderful review, Rebecca! We appreciate you!

Lauren Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 05:12 AM
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Megan Ciesiolka on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 10:43 AM
I absolutely LOVE Reflections and the workers there! The maintenance guys are absolutely amazing! Whenever I have an issue they fix it immediately and Erica is absolutely amazing! I love living here! Thank you guys for making my living experience wonderful!
Business Response:

Thanks, Megan! We are so thankful for your kind compliments and will be sure to relay your message to our on-site team. It brings us joy knowing we've been able to provide you with quick responses to requests and that you are comfortable here. We hope …See More

Carole Cameron Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 12:55 PM
We have lived here for 6 years now and I do like the complex. I will also second the words of many on here to say that our maintenance is absolutely amazing. Derek is the best and how he remembers everyone's name is beyond me.He is on the ball when it comes to our buildings and grounds and anything maintenance related. But I do have to agree with Cassidy Brown some....the office hours are not what they are stated to be and to get a call back is almost impossible. Don't misunderstand....living here has not been bad at all but the past 2-3 months have been really bad when trying to get a hold of the office. I have been several times to the office recently and no one is in and I get the sign th...  more>>
Cassidy Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2015, 15:36 PM
We have lived here for 2+ years and have been so happy with the maintenance and Erica the manager! I can't say enough about how much they truly care about our community, from hosting event at the club house to being able to stop in and talk about life with Erica. It brings a large amount of comfort knowing they know everyone and keep and eye out for all of us. They are currently updating units with wood floors, new cabinetry, and awesome counter tops. My family and I have been happy to call Reflections our home!
Business Response:

Cassidy, I am so sorry that we missed you when you came in! It is of most importance to us that you are satisfied completely with your living experience! Please stop in the office and hopefully we can resolve any issues! Thank you

Mitchell Manis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2015, 15:54 PM
Best apartment complex I've lived in.
Teresa Minzghor on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2015, 14:57 PM
Kurtis Edward on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2014, 07:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.