Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reel Fishing Striper Guide

Claimed
5.0
125 reviews
|Sports Clubs|Durant, OK 74701

1815 Bryan Rd, Durant, OK 74701

(580) 380-6024

http://reelfishingtexoma.com/

Closed now

Facebook

About

Reel Fishing Striper Guide, Durant, Oklahoma. 5.1K likes. I'm the owner and operator of Reel Fishing Striper Guide Service. Call to book you're next fishing trip.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
125 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
72 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Byron Sanders on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2021, 06:52 AM
I've been on dozens of guided fishing trips across the country and I would have to say Brad is one of best guides I have been able to fish with. He knows his stuff and is very personable. If you are looking for a Striper guide on Lake Texoma I highly recommend that you fish with Brad at Reel Striper Guide.
David Gillespie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 03:22 AM
Awesome fishing 🎣 had a great time.
Brad Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 12:23 PM
Got my 5 or 6th trip (I’ve lost count) with Reel Fishing Striper Guide coming up next month and I can’t wait. We always have a blast fishing but Brad is always willing to share his vast knowledge of striper behavior for Lake Texoma. He works his tail off to find fish and make sure you get a chance to hook your long and box fish each trip.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Coby Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 04:25 AM
Brad put us on a lot of fish, was very informative and was Johnny on the spot for everything we needed! I will definitely come back in the future and will recommend all my family and friends to go to him for a guide service! — with Kelsey Thomas.
Jarod McTaggart on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 02:37 AM
great job brad. & great with the kiddos. definitely be back
Nancy Mason Tripp on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:30 AM
Brad was great. Always scrambling to get to the best places to fish. Used different techniques when fish were on top of water and when they would dive. Very attentive and friendly.
Jerramy Chance on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 07:29 AM
great people had time of my life booked time for next year
John N Casie Frala on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 07:59 AM
Brad is very professional and does what it takes to get the job done. On our trip it didn’t take long. 3 stops and we was done . Everyone said fishing has been tough but he made it look easy. We will definitely be coming back and I would recommend Reel Fishing Striper to anyone
Denise Fidler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 05:11 AM
Brad is a very personable and knowledgable guide. We had a great time. Limited out on all of our fish fairly quickly, he certainly knows where to go to find them! Thanks for a great experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.