Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reel Deal Anglers - Day Trips

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Fishing|Jackson, WY 83001

334 Glenwood, Jackson, WY 83001

(307) 413-0669

https://www.reeldealanglers.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Reel Deal Anglers, we are eager to share our knowledge of, and passion for, fishing Western Wyoming's best waters. We offer guided trips on the popular Snake River in Jackson Hole, Wyoming, Green and New Fork Rivers as well as the pristine, quiet waters in the Wyoming Range, Gros Ventre Range and Wind River Mountains where the scenery is stunning, the fish are plentiful and other people few.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
578
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca R. Garvin on Facebook

8 months ago

10/01/2020, 01:22 AM
My husband and I booked a fly fishing trip while we were in Jackson. We had such a good time! Mike was our guide and he was great, very knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone who wants to visit Jackson or the surrounding area to book a fly fishing trip with Reel Deal Anglers! — with Tyler Garvin.
Mateo Seifert on Facebook

9 months ago

09/13/2020, 08:42 AM
My wife and I went on our fly fishing float and it could not have been any better. Our guide, Mike May, made our experience everything we could hope for and more. Over the 13 mile float I had the impression that Mike literally knew this stretch of the Snake like the back of his hand. Nine times out of 10, if Mike pointed to a drop off from a ripple or an area of over-hang there was a Cutty waiting for our fly. One of my favorite things about fly fishing is dry fly fishing, and in Sept. it was prime time for hopper patterns. With over 30 years of fly fishing experience and Mike’s calm and instructive demeanor, my wife and I highly recommend doing a float with Mike. We will definitely be coming back to the Snake and be requesting Mike through Reel Deal Anglers. PS: Rhett (the owner) was the Man with getting us set-up for one of our best experiences on our honeymoon so far. We highly recommend Reel Deal Anglers, I wish we could give you guys 6 stars!
Maggie Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 07:51 AM
We had a float trip with Tristan last Thursday and had a blast!! It was our first float trip and only about my 3rd fishing trip. He put us right on fish and got just as excited as we did when we hooked one. He was patient and helpful the entire trip. We will definitely be using Reel Deal again and will be requesting Tristan!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Maggie Moore Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 03:33 AM
We had a float trip with Tristan last Thursday and had a blast!! It was our first float trip and only about my 3rd fishing trip. He put us right on fish and got just as excited as we did when we hooked one. He was patient and helpful the entire trip. We will definitely be using Reel Deal again and will be requesting Tristan!
Business Response:

Thank you very much Maggie and we're ready when you are.

Nate Criswell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 13:30 PM
We had an absolutely amazing day with guide Tim!! The weather was beautiful and he was very patient and insightful. My wife had NEVER touched a fly rod and he had her casting and mending like a champ after the first HOUR. We hooked and missed several fish but caught a ton as well. We saw lots of eagles and the scenery is beyond compare. This is one of the best guided fishing trips I have ever been on (and I used to be a fishing guide). Thanks for the great day Tim, it was unforgettable.
David Schirado on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 05:34 AM
a huge shootout to RDA and Donicio Gomez. His knowledge of the water was very apparent because i was catching fish while others were not. I was able to land some dandy browns and the memories I made with my son were priceless. 5 stars for sure and I highly reccomend this company and be sure to ask for Don when you do.
Joe Kish on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 01:02 AM
I booked a last minute trip with RDA on the Upper Green this week. Rhett was an awesome guide and a true grinder. He got me on some nice fish in challenging conditions with the wind. He is an excellent teacher with fly fishing as well. It should be noted, RDA has a permit to fish the Forest section of the Green. We did not see another angler the entire day. I will be back!
Randy Sampson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 02:19 AM
First Guided trip doing anything! Loved every minute of it, Guide Austin Ballard was Awesome.
Dave Richards on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 02:46 AM
My family and I fished the Snake River with Rhett and had a great time! We caught several trout and I photographed one of my favorite bald eagle sequences I’ve ever photographed. He swooped down right in front of us grabbing a very nice trout and flying off! It was a great trip!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.