Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reed Family Vision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
23 reviews
|Optometrists|Chandler, AZ 85224

590 N Alma School Rd #17, Ste 17, Chandler, AZ 85224

(480) 821-2020

https://www.eyedoctorchandler.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Optometrists

401 E. Bell Road Suite 24

(602) 375-1041

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Healthcare

8671 W Union Hills Dr #502

(623) 583-8388

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Eyewear & Opticians

7014 E Camelback Rd

(480) 945-9971

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

11219 E Via Linda Ste d3

(480) 451-4519

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1830 S Alma School Rd #131

(480) 924-8755

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(471) · Ophthalmologists

1245 W. Chandler Blvd.

(866) 921-2392
About

At Reed Family Vision Center, we are dedicated to helping you maintain optimal ocular health. Our staff is well trained, friendly and ready to help you see well. Our goal is to provide the highest quality eye care, comprehensive service, and excellent customer satisfaction. We want you to see well, feel well, and look great while having a positive optometric experience

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mindy Nevarez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2017, 01:26 AM
Mindy Nevarez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2017, 00:43 AM
Lisa Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:02 AM
This was great. The Dr. fixed my son's eye after getting a metal shaving in it. Quick fix and we were good to go.
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Patty Reed Severtson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2014, 06:26 AM
Cody Reed on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2014, 11:53 AM
Dani Tsaile Gabriella on Facebook

7 years ago

08/19/2014, 16:04 PM
Jenny Elmer Reed on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2014, 08:26 AM
Pinky Wolf on Facebook

7 years ago

09/05/2013, 03:20 AM
chevym on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/16/2011, 12:22 PM
Nice service but not clear in communication – In one line they are not honest and clear in their dealing or they simply do not know how to deal but do try to make up for that by being nice in welcoming you and letting you take frames home to discuss with your family if needed. I have gone to this place for almost two years once to twice each for my self and both my kids. We wear contacts and the contacts from VSP providers are double the cost even after all the rebates compared to any online vendors. So the ladies in the front know very well I only buy glasses from them. Now you get the exam done and ready to pay, first they never give you your prescription. They when asked how much to pay, answer is always nothing or just $10 towards copay. But when you order your contact online and request for prescription confirmation, they refuse saying we never paid for the exam. Last year I let it go giving benefit of doubt. This year when this happened twice, once for my daughter and now for myself, I confronted the lady. She was very rude, she shouted at me and blamed me for accusing her of lying ( she considered confronting as lying while I never used that word). Finally, I sent my son to pay and get the prescription so that I can order contact and guess what they gave glasses prescription only. No prescription for contacts or reading glasses. Now somebody has to go again to get rest of the prescription.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.