Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reece RV Repair LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|RV Repair|Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

647 Wears Valley Rd, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

(859) 582-5857

https://www.reecervrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5103
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 63 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Mason Collier on Facebook

4 months ago

10/05/2020, 03:41 AM
When we called Reece RV Repair on a recent trip to the Smoky’s, we only knew we needed an air vent repair. It was such a relief to be told help would be on the way that afternoon. When Todd and John arrived at our campsite, I immediately knew we were in good hands. They were friendly, reassuring, and clearly ready and able to take care of our repair. In addition to the vent repair, Todd noticed some caulking needs on top of our camper that needed to be addressed, so he took care of that for us while he was there. And, to top it all off, these two were the friendliest, sweetest guys. Not only did we get our repairs taken care of, we enjoyed just meeting and talking with them. We highly recommend Reece RV Repair. (Faye, you’ve raised a wonderful son!) 😊
Amanda Petersen on Facebook

5 months ago

08/09/2020, 04:51 AM
Professional, courteous, prompt and respectful! These guys were amazing and able to fix our broken slide out with ease! They definitely know what they are doing.
Ashley Thompson on Facebook

5 months ago

08/08/2020, 02:10 AM
Great customer service!! We called and he came right over. So friendly!! Thanks Todd... 😊
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Mary Lynn Roy on Facebook

6 months ago

08/05/2020, 01:25 AM
We needed mobile repair to our Class C recently and Reece was prompt, reasonable, and professional. We're so glad to have found them and won't hesitate to call them again.
Jolene Pinnicks Schlabach on Facebook

6 months ago

07/28/2020, 02:52 AM
My husband and I are from Ohio and called for an appointment on our way down to TN. Todd and John were able to service our camper the very next day. We thought that our heating element went out in the water heater because only the propane side was working. But after inspection they informed us that the heating element was completely fine. Everything is working fine now. They also fixed our TV antenna. We feel very blessed because we had the pleasure of meeting two honest, kind, friendly and funny men. Please give them a call if you have any camper issues. (PS... and a special hello to Todd’s mama... hope you are enjoying your coffee... he dared me so I had to include that part in my review).
Glenda Brackett on Facebook

6 months ago

07/22/2020, 04:08 AM
Reliable and prompt service. Saved us on vacation when our refrigerator went out at 97 degrees. Someone who can be trusted.
Kathy Redman on Facebook

7 months ago

07/06/2020, 02:33 AM
We just got here & discovered that our AC wasn’t working. We called Reece & they had it fixed in no time! Thank you so much for your quick, expert service. You saved our vacation!
Joyce Kilgore on Facebook

7 months ago

07/02/2020, 04:56 AM
On Monday we had discovered that we had accidentally severed our power cable from the camper to the truck while backing up (we're relative camping newbies). Luckily, Todd came to the rescue within a short amount of time and fixed us right up. He spotted another problem with a melted cable that eventually may have ruined the electrical system. His price was reasonable for what he did and for coming to us on such short notice. Would recommend highly!
Stacey Butler on Facebook

7 months ago

06/25/2020, 03:52 AM
Thanks to Reece RV Repair our vacation wasn’t scorched 🥵! On the first day of our camping trip our air conditioner died. They replaced it within an hour of checking ours out. They were so kind to come back out and fix some other minor repairs along with our hot water heater ignitor board. Thank you, from the Butler’s!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.