Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Redz Cuts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Hair Salons|Millburn, NJ 07041 United States

387 Millburn Ave, 387 Millburn Avenue, Millburn, NJ 07041 United States

(973) 467-0420

https://redzcuts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1309 Park St

(510) 831-3446
5.0
(10) · Beauty

1531 S University Dr

(954) 494-9254
5.0
(27) · Beauty

121 Malabu Dr #8

(859) 278-0058
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1190 Broadway

(516) 455-4479
5.0
(5) · Beauty

960 Rockaway Ave

(516) 400-6258
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1971 Evelyn Byrd Ave

(540) 810-6183
About

Women's and men's Hair cutting and coloring. Deva cuts for wavy or curly hair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elizabeth Ann review for Redz Cuts
Elizabeth Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 04:20 AM
Deni is a Master at her craft!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Lzzy Ott review for Redz Cuts
Lzzy Ott on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 01:49 AM
Deni is a Master at her craft!!
Colita Rose review for Redz Cuts
Colita Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 06:43 AM
I love my curly hair even more, since my trim. I recommend the curly hair community to check them out.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Jason Belgrod review for Redz Cuts
Jason Belgrod on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2020, 05:00 AM
Excellent haircut and service.
Katherine Sparks review for Redz Cuts
Katherine Sparks on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 05:12 AM
We are very pleased with the quality of the haircuts our curly haired girls received!
Margaret Noon review for Redz Cuts
Margaret Noon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 03:41 AM
Great cut! Deni is great with thick, curly hair! Excellent blow dry when I want to wear my hair straight as well!
Liz Momberger Egan review for Redz Cuts
Liz Momberger Egan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 06:41 AM
great owner/stylist. friendly atmosphere & professional staff.
Barbara Vartanian review for Redz Cuts
Barbara Vartanian on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 17:05 PM
My sons stylist was great! He has Autism which presents the obvious sensory challenges when it comes to hair cutting. She was patient, reassuring and quick but also conscientious!
Kathleen Olesen review for Redz Cuts
Kathleen Olesen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 14:40 PM
DENI is a miracle worker...always makes me feel special. Great Salon, highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.