Logo White
Watch Demo

Redwood Veterinary Hospital

Own this business?
4.6
258 reviews
|Healthcare|Salt Lake City, UT 84123

4958 S Redwood Rd, Salt Lake City, UT 84123

(801) 966-3974

https://www.utahredwoodvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Rocky Mountain Large Animal Clinic
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

3226 W 1150 N

(801) 798-8123
Powder Paws Veterinary Clinic
5.0
(139) · Veterinarians

2780 Rasmussen Rd

(435) 649-1221
Equine Edge Veterinary
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1892 Heritage Ranch Dr

(801) 621-4464
Kaysville Veterinary
4.8
(215) · Veterinarians

166 S Main St

(801) 444-3770
Park City Animal Clinic
4.8
(115) · Healthcare

1725 Sidewinder Dr

(435) 649-0710

1 person is looking at this business

Red Butte Veterinary Care
4.8
(163) · Healthcare

1340 S 2100 E

(801) 583-1340

About

Complete Small Animal Surgery, Medicine, And Dentistry. Redwood Veterinary Hospital offers your special pet complete animal health care and medicine. We know your pet is important to you and we care. Located in Salt Lake City, Utah., our business is taking care of your pet. We also provide orthopedic and soft tissue surgery and complete dentistry. Our pet services include: Vaccinations Spaying and neutering Pet food Please call us for more information. Accredited by the American Animal Hospital Association (AAHA).

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
258 reviews
5214
  
416
  
37
  
25
  
111
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 216 Reviews4.7Google
  • 33 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Sirles on Facebook

8 months ago

08/02/2019, 07:41 AM
I love the staff the doctor all so very nice and helpful it's an amazing environment
Amy Oldham Lockhart on Facebook

9 months ago

07/12/2019, 07:09 AM
I loved this place! Awesome staff!
Michael Harshberger on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 00:03 AM
Utah, I’m very selective on what veterinary clinics I take my alpha male Akita to. They have to have a certain energy in their staff that I know is a good match for his personal character. That’s not an easy task. For 7 years, not only have we been successful at finding such vets in Providence, UT and Vermillion, SD, but we’ve not had one event where Kume has lost peace and trust in a tech or vet. He leads me into every clinic he’s been to at least once and sits and lays calm in the exam rooms. Today, since I’m in Utah for Huntsman Cancer Institute medical care, I checked out this clinic, visited with them, set up an appointment, and completed the appointment. They, like Mountain View Veterinary Clinic in Providence, UT and Cedar County Veterinary in Vermillion, SD, were amazing.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Shelly Fearnley Simcox on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 07:03 AM
Love Dr Gina and Breeana and all the staff . Very knowledgeable and friendly and good prices. They have always taken care of our Rudy and Olive Canyon.
Don S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/19/2018, 03:14 AM
Always been very helpful and explain everything well and very good helping me remember her shots. Helped understand what has happened and what needs to be done and very honest staff
Johnn J. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/19/2018, 02:27 AM
Always been very helpful and explain everything well and very good helping me remember her shots. Helped understand what has happened and what needs to be done and very honest staff
Scott F. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/19/2018, 01:36 AM
Always been very helpful and explain everything well and very good helping me remember her shots. Helped understand what has happened and what needs to be done and very honest staff
Rose Draper on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 12:32 PM
we love both Dr's, And the staff is great too. always caring and gives follow up calls. A+ place!
Demi Dubach on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 12:37 PM
I wish we would’ve switched sooner! Dr D’Andrea and the rest of the staff was so amazing! I’ve never felt that much care for me or my animals at other vets, it was like they’d known us forever and treated us like family. The price is also so affordable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.