Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Redwood Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Modesto, CA 95350 United States

101 College Ave #3, Ste 3, Modesto, CA 95350 United States

(209) 538-2180

https://redwoodrealestateca.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5196 Golden Rd

(925) 846-9689
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

187 S J St

(510) 703-8080
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

920 W 18th St

(209) 385-1200
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Services

1686 Second St

(925) 447-8100
5.0
(47) · Real Estate

3133 W March Ln STE 1060

(209) 598-3552
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

3421 Tully Rd

(209) 571-1122
About

Redwood Real Estate is based in California's Central Valley. Our services include residential real estate sales, commercial real estate, and agricultural land. Our agents are inspired by real estate and passionate about helping people.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeslie Chen review for Redwood Real Estate
Jeslie Chen on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 06:47 AM
Jeslie Chen review for Redwood Real Estate
Jeslie Chen on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 00:28 AM
Lionel Akpovi review for Redwood Real Estate
Lionel Akpovi on Facebook

7 years ago

01/25/2016, 00:27 AM
I was very impressed with the quality of service. I had no knowledge of the property sales process, but Robert Moore and Redwood Real Estate Group quickly put my mind at ease with excellent guidance. And they sold my house for more than I expected. I highly recommend Mr. Moore and Redwood Real Estate Group.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Lisa Lane review for Redwood Real Estate
Lisa Lane on Facebook

7 years ago

10/06/2015, 01:28 AM
Melissa Snider review for Redwood Real Estate
Melissa Snider on Facebook

7 years ago

10/06/2015, 01:08 AM
Redwood real estate group goes above and beyond for their clients, they made the process of buying my first house extremely pleasant and I would highly recommend them!
Melanie Wilson review for Redwood Real Estate
Melanie Wilson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/22/2015, 01:24 AM
Kristie Valdez review for Redwood Real Estate
Kristie Valdez on Facebook

8 years ago

03/18/2015, 01:16 AM
Robert cares about his clients, & it shows! He kept us in the loop throughout the whole process of buying our new home. He made us feel very comfortable, being that we were first time buyers and had no experience going in. I would recommend him 100%!
Bobby Moore review for Redwood Real Estate
Bobby Moore on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2015, 00:25 AM
Arnold Anderson review for Redwood Real Estate
Arnold Anderson on Facebook

9 years ago

01/18/2014, 00:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.